Bogner
Bogner 4.326050 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 94 ... 119
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geodesy rocks from global on Wednesday, April 14, 2010
    I did not see anything that made this a retail value of over $150. I found it similiar to other decent polos that I have bought. In fact, it looked just like them. Good quality and worth the price at STP, but I would not have paid retail. It will be great for traveling.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geodesy rocks from global on Wednesday, April 14, 2010
    First off, if you have large bust, this is probably not the shirt for you. I have a small bust but broader shoulders so I usually have to order a large and end up with a loose fit. This shirt is not tight but definitely has a fitted look. The fabric is fantastic and is not your light weight thin stuff. It has nice stretch, bright beautiful colors (I got the red and green), and should work great for traveling and sink washing. It is going on my next trip.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mattsedona from Sedona, AZ on Wednesday, April 14, 2010
    I usually love Bogner but this didn't live up to my expectations.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not Warm, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P from Alexandria on Wednesday, April 14, 2010
    Nice tee. Stylish casual. Very soft and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Very long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Neck Size: Feels too big
    • Pros: Breathable, High Quality Material, Versatile, Very Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Skier from Boston, MA on Tuesday, April 13, 2010
    Tried desperately to buy these in Park City but they were all sold out. Was thrilled to get them here at such a deal. I saved so much that I bought another pair in a different pattern. Haven't worn them skiing yet but they will be great. I bought a 6 and wear a 4 pant. The fit was amazing! So flattering! They are Bogner so I am confident that they will be warm. Now if I can just find a coat. . . . .
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twanette from Bozeman, Mt. on Thursday, April 8, 2010
    Typical Bogner product - outstanding style and terrific quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Squaw Valley Skier from California, USA on Wednesday, April 7, 2010
    Expected much more from Bogner, the sweater looks cheap and small in size. Much overprized. The color and design is boring. This is not a nice and heavy ski sweater and should be in $50 price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hwg from West Palm Beach, FL on Wednesday, April 7, 2010
    These pants are from 2 seasons ago and I looked everywhere for them! I love them and hope Bogner Fire & Ice keep making such wonderful and reasonably priced products for skiing!
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from Portland OR on Wednesday, April 7, 2010
    Stripes with a twist - there's a contrasting
    color at the neck which makes this interesting. The quality is excellent!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, High Quality Material, Versatile, Very Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from Portland OR on Wednesday, April 7, 2010
    This tee shirt is of higher quality than most and it will last longer than most. Also the sleeves are longer so it has a bit more coverage and looks a bit better on me than most. Worth the money and a great deal at this price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Figure Flattering, High Quality Material, Versatile, Very Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 94 ... 119
;