Bogner
Bogner 4.325000 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 99 ... 120
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polly from Aspen, CO on Tuesday, February 16, 2010
    I'm skiin in Aspen now and they're perfect!!
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Aspen Perfect, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AGILITY DOG MOM from OCEAN CITY, MD on Monday, February 15, 2010
    I COMPETE AND PRACTICE IN A DOG SPORT OUTDOORS IN COLD WEATHER. THIS VEST IS NONBINDING, WARM AND ATTRACTIVE.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking and Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Windproof
  • Reviewed by Dandy like a Dandelion from New York on Thursday, February 11, 2010
    This shirt fits true to size. Don't make the mistake I made by assuming that if Bogner Ganna Microfleece runs small, this one must too; it doesn't. The leaf (green) colour is very attractive. The shirt itself is very nice, simple and high quality. I only wish there were more of them still available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by proper shopper from Chicago area on Thursday, February 11, 2010
    Polo with extra details that add value. Great for travel: it's dressier than regular polos. Lightweight fabric should provide flexibility for hot/cold. The ivory color was tight across the chest/arms, I returned it for the black which is just fine. Not too snug and long enough.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High end maker, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina from New York, NY on Wednesday, February 10, 2010
    The fit is a bit roomy/loose -- but overall a very nice jacket for everyday wear.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CIndy Lou from Indy on Tuesday, February 9, 2010
    I have been skiing my entire life and live in ski clothes. Love anything Bogner, especially these ski pants. While the fit is not typical of Bogner (it is not the best fitting as fabric has zero stretch) the style more than makes up for it! I get a gazillion compliments from strangers in the lift line. . .young and old! Everybody is "where did you get those ski pants?". They are warm and waterproof. I absoluletly LOVE wearing them!!! And, they do look fabulous on me! Note: the studding is somewhat delicate. . .you have to be okay with a few bling-blings falling off. Even with missing studs, they are still the best looking ski pants on the slopes! I actually purchased another pair as a future replacement! Cannot live without them!
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dandy like a Dandelion from New York on Tuesday, February 9, 2010
    I ordered this tank in safari and sand colours. From the two, safari was my definite favourite; sand would be great on a tanned/darker skin tone. I like how the back of this tank is coming higher, closer to the neckline. The way this tank is tailored (it fans out under arms providing more space at the front top), it's designed for a woman with a larger cup size; my size A prompted my return of both of the tanks.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Length, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dandy like a Dandelion from New York on Tuesday, February 9, 2010
    These pants are true to size. I ordered size 4R and they fit me well in hips (36"). They reach just below my belly button and are a little loose there, but I'm 26" in that area, so that's normal. The fabric is light, offering some stretch. The light blue colour looks fine too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betulikit from Houston, TX on Tuesday, February 9, 2010
    Gift for my wife. She loves it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Extreme Conditions
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Dandy like a Dandelion from New York on Monday, February 8, 2010
    I bought two of these shirts, one in white and another in black. I liked them so much that I repeated my order to have two of each. They are classic in their looks; only a gold-toned zipper makes them look a little more "special." If one is concerned about anything showing through the white – beige bra is an answer, it never shows. I'm 33.5" in chest, 24.5" in waist and 36" in hips and went with size S (6), it fits me very well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 99 ... 120
;