Bogner
Bogner 4.326649 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 40
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from New Jersey on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    The jacket was beautiful but the zipper was broken.
    This is my experience with the return:
    Sierractrading post charges return for shipping. It took me a long time to get through to customer service to request for the return shipping not to be charged. I’m still not sure if the package arrived to them. When you make a return via UPS on amazon, they refund your order at the same time that your package is scanned st the UPS facility. This is too much follow up for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PhyllisO from Colorado on Monday, November 13, 2017
    I have been wanting these pants for 3 years but refused to pay the exorbitant price this pants were originally listed at. These were a great find at A great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lima from Texas on Monday, November 6, 2017
    Overall very good quality, but a lot smaller than listed US size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mango on the mountains from Colorado on Thursday, November 2, 2017
    Haven't worn it but this one has thicker outer fabric than my Frida-T pants bought last year, so I think it's going to be sturdy and warm enough for cold days. I bought size 6, it fits so well. I wear size 28 jeans.
  • Reviewed by Faye from Maine on Saturday, October 28, 2017
    I bought these but am returning, sadly. I wear a 4-6 size normally. I bought in a size 6, the blue color. Gorgeous in person. I expected them to be snug, they just look like they should be. The thighs were somewhat loose, definitely not tight at all. Very loose from the upper knees to the ankles. The seat area was fitted, but not snug. The waist however, was TIGHT. Once I had it zipped, I became accustomed to the fit, but I could never ever have anything on underneath. Yes, it was that tight. Forget eating. LOL It's a shame because I really liked the pants, the price was exceptional, and they would be nice a warm for a football game, ice skating, hiking and of course, skiing. And they looked GREAT. But just too small at the waist. If you are a definite size 4, the 6 would do you well. Sixes, Ladies, forget it. Unless you have a really small waist and are a small 6 like me.
  • Reviewed by MIBargainHunter from MI on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    The best ski jacket ever! Look for the optional fur pelz for the hood! Great fit! Great pocket locations! Looking for to winter!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fit Boomer from CA on Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Love the vibrant red of this hat and it is very soft wool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ikohan from NJ on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    Awesome jacket. Good design, best quality of materials

    Thanks to SierraTradingPost for such great offer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seasoned skier from Washington (state that is) on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    As with most Bogner products the fit, finish, and quality are top notch. The description was correct in all aspects and the sizing was accurate. Couldn't be happier
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Isitinfocus from Boston, MA on Monday, February 13, 2017
    Beautiful ski pants! Perfect fit, great styling and fabric. They were warm and wind resistant. I would have a pair in every color if I could! Thank you Sierra Trading for offering such a fabulous product at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LonnieMoo from San Francisco on Sunday, February 12, 2017
    nice Bogner fleece, true to size and great deal for Bogner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LonnieMoo from San Francisco on Sunday, February 12, 2017
    I love Bogner but been a long time size I've tried their new cuts. the cut across the thighs was tight and yet the waist was too big. maybe have to still be a pencil to fit in these...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkc in lic from NYC on Monday, February 6, 2017
    Really well made, to be expected form Bogner. It is a little small on me, more European sizing than American, but it is so lovely I think I will keep it (and wear it open).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper in ga from ga on Monday, January 23, 2017
    Yes, yes, yes. I really like this jersey shirt. ,

    the color is lime green. The fit is perfect.

    It goes with a vest or a jacket or alone.
    I had watched this item for a long time and finally added to order. So glad I did.

    I like Bogner items. Nice detail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from New Jersey on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    Very stylish. Wife loves it and is excited to use it this ski season. True fit. Will try and leave more constructive feedback once used this ski season regarding warmth, mobility, water resistance, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phyllis from Utah on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    Pretty color, but not much stretch for sitting in a golf cart.
    Will return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smc21000 from NJ on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    These are very comfortable light weight shirt,
    and run true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smc21000 from NJ on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    Runs large. but fabric and the color is great.
  • Reviewed by Dr M from Ohio on Monday, January 9, 2017
    This jacket is incredibly warm. I just wore it skiing in Utah and never got cold, even in a snow storm. The only drawback is it is not waterproof, so not the best for warmer temps. I am 5'5" and 115 lbs and a small fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid shopper from Illinois on Saturday, January 7, 2017
    The fabric is great to the touch and the detail amazing. Unfortunately my size was not available so I ordered a larger size hoping it would fit, needless to say it did not. If this dress had fit I would definitely keep it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HOTHOTHOT from TX on Friday, January 6, 2017
    Great looking,Super flattering fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jdk from Los Angeles on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    It was my second order for same size.
    But this model run too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queenoid from Greenwood Village, CO on Monday, January 2, 2017
    I was a little surprised at how VERY transparent these shorts are. Cute length, cute cut, but I don't like white pants where the pockets show through, and these showed through A LOT. So, sadly, back they went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robyn from Utah on Sunday, January 1, 2017
    Excellent Bogner quality. Stylish fleece. Runs small. I am 5 ft. 3 in., 125 lbs. I had to get the M/L. Love it!
  • Reviewed by Fore from Salt Lake City on Friday, December 30, 2016
    The finishing of the shorts is exceptional. The fabric is quality. European sizing is tricky. I am a size 10 and 40 was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noble from Tennessee on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    Fits well. Stays warm. Super light.
  • Reviewed by LeBeau from Sun Valley, ID on Wednesday, December 28, 2016
    This is a great light weight down jacket, very well made. Perfect for 3 seasons and also being a mid layer in winter. The fabric is not fragile and I'm NOT worried that feathers would leak out nor will it tear. I'm 5'03", 125 lbs, 34C, with slightly broad shoulders and a small allows for a good weight layer underneath and plenty of room to move athletically. I wear this hiking, skiing, to the movies or coffee. The cuffs are longer than my wrists by about an inch or so, I don't have the problem the other reviewer mentioned of wind getting up them, but then again I put my hands in the pockets (good sized, with interior unsecured pockets) or have gloves on if it's windy. I like the hood the way it is, the zipper comes up high enough that I don't have it blowing off. I bought it in black and the orange color. The orange is sort of bright, I guess...although, there are a lot of clothing options out the past few seasons with this color. I like it, function and fashion. Gotten loads of compliments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gretchen from Connecticut on Wednesday, December 28, 2016
    This ski parka is beautiful, as Bogner can only make them! It is flattering, and the silver looks more like a pale grey with tiny grid pattern (not shiny metallic silver). I like the removable hood. I ordered my usual size in Bogner (6), but I wish that it was a little more fitted near the bottom (waist). It comes to the top of my hipbone. However, I think that I will truly enjoy this and it is very warm. With it being a little big, I am sure that I can wear thick sweaters underneath it. I am 5'9 & 125 lbs, so it may be longer on others or fit others better around the midriff. I have a 26-27" waist. However, I usually wear a size 4 blouse, but in Bogner jackets 6 is the correct size on me. Overall, I highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gretchen from Connecticut on Wednesday, December 28, 2016
    This jacket in midnight is besutiful and would look sharp on a man. It is warm, but it looks dressier than your average snow jacket. Unfortunately, I ordered a size larger than I thought my husband would need (44-XL), fearing that it would be too big. However, it was very slim in the torso and it did not fit him! It appeared to be made for a tall, slim person. For reference, my husband wears 38-30 pants and is 5'10. A bigger size is not available, and it might be too long in the arms and elsewhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allen from Okinawa, Japan on Monday, December 12, 2016
    Bogner products are pricey but at affordable STP prices can be a great deal. This sweater is very well made, very soft and comfortable. Being Euro sizes are a bit smaller than U.S. make sure you order the right size. I almost always am "M" but with Bogner I need at least ML. This sweater is very soft and stretchy. Highly recommend it.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 40
;