Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 63% Compare at $80.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Bogs Footwear Rio Stripes Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. From the river to poolside to urban sidewalks, Bogs Footwear's Rio Stripes sport sandals offer a custom-adjust fit and Rebound cushioning for all-day adventure comfort.

Specs

Specs about Bogs Footwear Rio Stripes Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Fabric
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Outsole: Rubber and synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.142857 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfy sandal for a narrow foot
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Awilson4130 from Tennessee on Monday, May 28, 2018
These sandals are very narrow and work well if you have skinny feet. If you wear a half size, go up. I normally wear a 7.5 in shoes and got the 8 and they fit great. The footbed is comfy and supportive without the high arch of other sandals. These are a great value for the sale price.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Bogs-Footwear-Rio-Stripes-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Like but don’t love
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Omaha NE on Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    I wanted to love these as much as my leather Bogs but the front strap rubs the top of my foot.
  • Would not buy again.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brich from Ohio on Monday, July 2, 2018
    I like the style. I don't like the fact that the front (fixed) strap fits loosely and allows my (wide) feet to move forward on the footbed. The arch isn't high enough to provide support.
  • Love!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina from Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    I bought a pair of these after getting a kid’s version for my child. I LOVE them! They are incredibly comfortable and great for running around with little ones, out and about, yet still stylish enough to pair with a cute outfit. I have been telling all of my friends about them! They make me happy and happy I didn’t spend another $100 on new birks! Highly recommend!
  • Great for narrow feet with high arches..
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by FLKimJ from Florida on Sunday, June 17, 2018
    They adjust well, but they are definitely more for a narrow foot, which is a pleasant change.
  • Great sandals!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from TN on Thursday, June 14, 2018
    I love these sandals. I was not familiar with Bogs but took a chance. These are great summer sandals. I wear them walking the dog, out and about, and would consider them for a light hike. I would not use these for a strenuous hike though.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the heel-to-toe drop (or pitch) of this shoe?”
    Asked by ReefAdventurer from Michigan on 3/29/2018 12:07:14 PM
    • The pitch of this shoe is not given.
      Answered on 3/29/2018 1:47:10 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Bogs Footwear

Based in the Pacific Northwest, the Bogs footwear company has been creating waterproof, durable and comfortable footwear for work and play since 2002. Although Bogs boots started by targeting the farm and agricultural industry, word began to spread quickly and it wasn’t long before Bogs rain boots started showing up at local fishing holes, mountain hunting cabins, wintertime tailgating events and just about everywhere in between. Premium materials are combined with unique performance features to create footwear that keeps feet dry, warm and comfortable in wet, cold and snowy conditions. Of course, the young folks aren’t left out. The brand also creates a wide variety of colorful and comfy Bogs kids’ boots for multiple weather conditions.