Customer Reviews Of:
Bolle Limit Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Break through every boundary with the sleek look and glare-cutting polarized lenses of Bolle's Limit sunglasses.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.692307 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E. from North Carolina on Sunday, September 25, 2016
    Nice pair of sunglasses. Clear, dark lenses. Sturdy metal frame. Well fitting and comfy. Shipped fast. Customer service handled a minor issue with quickly and effectively. Thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Colorado on Sunday, January 10, 2016
    Great fitting glasses on a medium size male face. Great wrap around design preserves peripheral vision, something I demand when driving. Optics are great with no noted distortion. The only problem is the weight due to metal frame and glass lenses. They are relatively heavy compared to plastic based frames and lenses in other glasses I've owned (thus 4 vs 5 stars). Still a keeper due to the price and quality fit, frame and lenses.
  • Reviewed by bsummmit from Albany, Ny on Monday, April 1, 2013
    Light, Stylish, Well Built. This is my second pair of Limits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PChott from Ljubljana, SLovenia on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Daily usage, specially at the car for driving due to good polarization
  • Reviewed by Tim from Bourne, MA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Just snowed on the Cape, took a walk on the canal with these on, very happy with polarization and discernment. Not for skiing, but perfect for everyday use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Xavier from Palmyra, PA on Friday, November 23, 2012
    These are a pair of stylish and comfortable shades that would even make Alan Harper on 2 1/2 Men even look cool. The copper colored metal rims stay in place but would not recommend for active exercise like tennis. They receive quite a few compliments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Mike from Palmetto GA on Friday, January 6, 2012
    Great glasses. I love Bolle shades. Lost my last pair so tried these out and I love them. They look great, fit my large noggin, and make everything look tac sharp.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mmir from Kingston, NY on Friday, October 7, 2011
    Mostly wanted them for driving. No big deal, but they are too "warp around" to fit in the eye glasses holder in my car. Found out that they are *great* for playing golf
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AMO from Lowell, IN on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    I use the Bolle sunglasses mostly while I drive. They are stylish, fit well and look great. Although they are intended to be a minimum tinting sunglass, I wish they would've provided a little more tint...not much more because I don't like to be in the dark.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Cons: Inadequate Tint
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy from dugger,in on Monday, September 26, 2011
    Great
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Modern
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2