Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.
$2.99 Save 50% Compare at $5.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Bormioli Rocco Fido Jar - 25 1/4 fl.oz.

Closeouts. Bormioli Rocco's Fido jar seals tight for vintage-style storage of flour, sugar, beans, teas, pasta, coffee, sweets and more!

Specs

Specs about Bormioli Rocco Fido Jar - 25 1/4 fl.oz.

  • Weight: 1 lb. 9.2 oz.
  • Material: Glass
  • Height: 5-1/2"
  • Length: 4"
  • Width: 4"
  • Capacity: 25.5 fl.oz.
  • Dishwasher safe: Yes
  • Made in Italy
  • Visit our Kitchen Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Italian Glass is Superior...
Verified Buyer Reviewed by tcALLI from Connecticut on Friday, June 30, 2017
These jars are perfect for food storage. I understand you can't store high fat content food in these as it can cause the rubber gasket to deteriorate. I am also not going to run these through the dishwasher because I want to preserve the shiny appearance of the wire closure. Cannot say enough ho... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Bormioli-Rocco-Fido-Jar-25-1and4-floz Remove reviews search
  • Hard to find with the metal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary S. from AZ on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    Just what I was looking for. I have been looking for a jar that is good sealing, with metal sealing hardware! I'm using it to store spices and tea. Glad I found this for a great price!!!!
  • Good Quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from NC on Monday, January 22, 2018
    Perfect for storing nuts, raisins, etc. And these containers look great on the counter and frees up pantry space. This is my second order in various sizes.
  • Bormioli Rocco Rocks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo from Maryland on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    The Fido jars from Bormioli Rocco are both functional in keeping food products tightly sealed as well as attractive to keep on the counter or on a shelf for display. The jars are substantial in thickness and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Once again, STP's price can't be beat. I highly recommend this 25 1/4 oz Fido jar for its unique square design.
  • Beautiful Glass Jars
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathleen from Texas on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Love these all glass jars made in Italy. Great size and fit perfectly in my pantry. The blue lid is a great dash of color.
  • seals well, pretty lid
    Reviewed by woolite from Brewster on Monday, July 10, 2017
    I used this for some dried peppers, looks pretty on the shelf.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How many liters is this jar's volume?”
    Asked by Dallas from SE Utah on 5/23/2017 8:34:15 PM
    • According to an online conversion tool, 25.5 fl oz is 0.754125 liters.
      Answered on 5/26/2017 1:37:56 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Bormioli Rocco

Since opening its first factory in 1825, Bormioli Rocco has become a trusted name in glassware. Over the years, Bormioli Rocco glasses, bowls, decanters and wine glasses have gained recognition for their elegant designs and outstanding quality. Today, Bormioli Rocco is no longer a single company, but a group of companies representing a diverse range of exceptional home dining and restaurant products. By continuously investing in technology and cutting-edge design techniques, the Bormioli Rocco Group is now considered one of the leading glass manufacturers in the world.