Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$2.99 Save 62% Compare at $7.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Bormioli Rocco Murano Serving Bowl - Tempered Glass

Overstock. Distinguished by smoky swirls of cobalt blue, Bormioli Rocco's Murano serving Bowl is beautifully handmade from shock-resistant tempered glass. A cool and colorful vessel for tossed greens and other culinary delights.

Specs

Specs about Bormioli Rocco Murano Serving Bowl - Tempered Glass

  • Weight: 1 lb. 12.5 oz.
  • Material: Tempered glass
  • Height: 3-1/2"
  • Diameter: 8-1/2"
  • Dishwasher safe: Yes
  • Made in Spain

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.583333 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Wow
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas clay artist from Texas on Monday, January 29, 2018
A hand made glass blow for less than $3! The first one arrived completely shattered but STP quickly got a much better packed replacement out to me with no charge.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Bormioli-Rocco-Murano-Serving-Bowl-Tempered-Glass Remove reviews search
  • Pretty
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Moderate Enthusiast from Philadelphia, PA on Friday, May 25, 2018
    True to picture, pretty and durable enough to ship safely with no chips.
  • Love this bowl!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Pittsburgh on Monday, May 21, 2018
    I love this bowl and bought two more for my daughters. It's a convenient size and the cobalt blue tempered glass is not only functional but beautiful.
  • Wow
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas clay artist from Texas on Monday, January 29, 2018
    A hand made glass blow for less than $3! The first one arrived completely shattered but STP quickly got a much better packed replacement out to me with no charge.
  • Wonderful size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mare from TN on Thursday, August 10, 2017
    .....and sad that it was chipped in shipping. Chatted with rep, but they were already sold out. I'll be looking for another.
  • Lovely serving bowl
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Wyoming on Sunday, July 16, 2017
    I bought the smaller bowls as well as this serving bowl while on a clearance sale. I intended to give them as gifts but they were so nice I kept them for myself! The serving bowl is a great size - not too big but just right for a fruit salad or bowl of mashed potatoes.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can I use the bowls in the microwave?”
    Asked by Laura from Long Island NY on 5/19/2017 11:34:03 AM
    • Yes, it's a glass bowl.
      Answered on 5/19/2017 11:45:24 AM by jkid from Chicago
    • Generally tempered glass is microwave safe.
      Answered on 5/22/2017 11:19:31 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Bormioli Rocco

Since opening its first factory in 1825, Bormioli Rocco has become a trusted name in glassware. Over the years, Bormioli Rocco glasses, bowls, decanters and wine glasses have gained recognition for their elegant designs and outstanding quality. Today, Bormioli Rocco is no longer a single company, but a group of companies representing a diverse range of exceptional home dining and restaurant products. By continuously investing in technology and cutting-edge design techniques, the Bormioli Rocco Group is now considered one of the leading glass manufacturers in the world.