Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Bormioli Rocco Quattro Stagioni Canning Jars - 3-Piece Set

Item #139YU
$7.99 Save 60% Compare at $19.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Bormioli Rocco Quattro Stagioni Canning Jars - 3-Piece Set

Closeouts. Homemade canned gifts look ever so much lovelier in Bormioli Rocco's Quatrro Stagiono canning jars. Made in Italy, the jars are embellished with embossed produce motifs and beautifully scripted words, which translate to "four seasons." The gold-tone lids have an interior seal that keeps air out and freshness in.

Specs

Specs about Bormioli Rocco Quattro Stagioni Canning Jars - 3-Piece Set

  • Weight: 4 lb. 0.4 oz.
  • Material: Glass, metal
  • Height: 6-1/4"
  • Diameter: 3-1/4"
  • Capacity: 1 L
  • Dishwasher safe: Yes
  • Made in Italy

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Kitchen Storage
Verified Buyer Reviewed by muffymay from Iowa on Wednesday, August 3, 2016
I am moving toward putting all my supplies in glass. These are the perfect containers for rice, oatmeal, etc.
Since the warning of using plastics in the microwave, I am converting to all glass container
Your search for "" returned reviews for Bormioli-Rocco-Quattro-Stagioni-Canning-Jars-3-Piece-Set Remove reviews search
  • Storage jars
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MI Mom from Michigan on Friday, August 4, 2017
    Love using these with plastic caps purchased elsewhere for storing ingredients, candy, mixing dressings and marinades, etc. Just what I needed.
  • Love These Bormioli Canning Jars!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Esther2 from Idaho on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    I simply love these beautiful, elegant canning jars! The jars are slightly concave - not as straight sided as a Ball or Kerr quart jar. These beautiful jars have a picture of fruit on branches on one side and the words "Quattro Stagioni" on the opposite side. The jar lid is one piece and is equally beautiful. I purchased the last three during the close out sale. I love the fact that these jars are just a tad bit larger than a standard quart jar. They are large enough to store one bag of Bob's Red Mill cereals, flours, etc. (Bob's Red Mill flours are 24 oz (1 LB 8 OZ) 680 g bags.) Standard quart size jars will not hold Bob's Red Mill items--there is always about a 3rd cup left over. I was soooooo disappointed when I went back on the site to order several more, to find out that they were all gone!!!! Now I'll have to try Ebay or elsewhere.
  • Love this brand!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by catznjazz from Northern Iowa on Monday, December 12, 2016
    My latest discovery at STP. I have storage, jars, and drinking glasses. I am so happy with the quality and consistently thoughtful products that Bormioli offers that I have them on my updates list.
  • Very nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skylervt from Vt on Saturday, September 17, 2016
    Theses jars are great looking pretty enough to fill and give as gifts or just use as storage
  • Great looking
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skylervt from Vt on Saturday, September 17, 2016
    Pretty enough to fill and leave on the counter.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Will standard US canning jar lids fit these?”
    Asked by Fats from Missouri on 11/22/2016 7:14:38 PM
    • Wide mouth yes
      Answered on 11/23/2016 7:38:07 AM by Skylervt from Vt

About Bormioli Rocco

Since opening its first factory in 1825, Bormioli Rocco has become a trusted name in glassware. Over the years, Bormioli Rocco glasses, bowls, decanters and wine glasses have gained recognition for their elegant designs and outstanding quality. Today, Bormioli Rocco is no longer a single company, but a group of companies representing a diverse range of exceptional home dining and restaurant products. By continuously investing in technology and cutting-edge design techniques, the Bormioli Rocco Group is now considered one of the leading glass manufacturers in the world.