Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Bormioli Rocco Small Murano Bowls - Tempered Glass, Set of 6

Item #8684K
$9.99 Save 50% Compare at $19.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Bormioli Rocco Small Murano Bowls - Tempered Glass, Set of 6

Closeouts. Smoky cobalt-blue wisps are the star of these Bormioli Rocco small Murano bowls, durable in chip-resistant tempered glass and perfectly sized for smaller servings.

Specs

Specs about Bormioli Rocco Small Murano Bowls - Tempered Glass, Set of 6

  • Weight: 4 lb.
  • Material: Tempered glass
  • Height: 2-1/4"
  • Diameter: 5-1/2"
  • Dishwasher safe: Yes
  • Made in Spain

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.600000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 50 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Pretty and Useful Bowls
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Thursday, August 4, 2016
Just as with my review of the desert plates in this style, these bowls are so nice and a real bargain. Can coordinate with white dishes or other glass dishes. Made in Italy - not China. Love that.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Bormioli-Rocco-Small-Murano-Bowls-Tempered-Glass-Set-of-6 Remove reviews search
  • Unique
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from NM on Monday, June 18, 2018
    I had read other reviews with remarks about the quality - they're true! Got them for dessert bowls and snack plates - wish I had the whole set.
  • Great set of bowls
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Pittsburgh on Monday, May 21, 2018
    I love this set of bowls and bought two more sets for my daughters. I've used them for measuring baking ingredients as well as eating yogurt, ice cream or whatever your favorite dessert might be. They're a great size and the cobalt blue tempered glass is not only functional but beautiful.
  • Beautiful bowls!
    Reviewed by Sherri from Michigan on Monday, February 26, 2018
    These bowls are beautiful, made of tempered glass and solid! Love the opaque color! Awesome sale price too! I found these on other websites for 10x the price! I hope you get more in because I'll buy another set! Thank you!
  • okay
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago from chicago on Friday, February 9, 2018
    Got these to match the plates I bought last time. Both are find and light weight for microwave use.
  • lovely
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen from TN on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    just the right size and shape. with beautiful blue accents

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these dishes microwaveable??”
    Asked by Linds from Ohio on 9/9/2015 7:12:39 PM
    • I kind of remember a n email from the factory that they were dishwasher safe and micro safe. I don't have a dishwasher and have not yet tried the microwave. I love them and think they are so beautiful that I would rather keep them out of the micro for now, even tho i was told it is o.k.
      Answered on 9/9/2015 8:07:02 PM by california dreamin from Illinois
    • These do not specifically state that they are microwave safe, but they are listed as thermal resistant.
      Answered on 9/10/2015 10:06:50 AM by Product Specialist from Company Headquarters
    • I have had the plates and salad plates for over a year (i think) and have always microwaved them with no problems.
      Answered on 3/12/2016 12:05:58 PM by Heathercrrn from Los angeles, ca.
  • “What is the diameter of the top and the height of the bowl? Alternatively, what is the capacity in ounces?”
    Asked by Skokie mom from Skokie, IL on 4/14/2015 11:08:42 AM
    • Its small. 5.5in wide 2.5in tall and hold 12oz
      Answered on 4/14/2015 9:11:02 PM by nikkii6902 from ohio
  • “Are these microwave safe?”
    Asked by Pokydoky from OR on 2/22/2015 10:16:49 AM
    • These do not specifically state that they are microwave safe, but they are listed as thermal resistant.
      Answered on 2/26/2015 6:43:26 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Bormioli Rocco

Since opening its first factory in 1825, Bormioli Rocco has become a trusted name in glassware. Over the years, Bormioli Rocco glasses, bowls, decanters and wine glasses have gained recognition for their elegant designs and outstanding quality. Today, Bormioli Rocco is no longer a single company, but a group of companies representing a diverse range of exceptional home dining and restaurant products. By continuously investing in technology and cutting-edge design techniques, the Bormioli Rocco Group is now considered one of the leading glass manufacturers in the world.