Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Boulder Gear Boulder Cargo Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #2653T
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $59.99 Save 85% Compare at $100.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Boulder Gear Boulder Cargo Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Boulder Gear's Boulder Cargo ski pants are precious cargo indeed for a day on the slopes; the waterproof shell fends off snow, and low-bulk insulation blocks out chill.

Specs

Specs about Boulder Gear Boulder Cargo Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

  • Pant features: Windproof,Waterproof (All),Insulated
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof breathable membrane
  • Seam sealed: Critical
  • Zipper length: Ankle zips: 5""
  • Inseam: 31" (based on size medium)
  • Leg opening: 20"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 14 oz.
  • Lining: 100% polyester (upper), 100% nylon (lower)
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Fabric: 100% nylon or, 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Just below waist
  • Straight leg
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Viet Nam or China
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide

Sizing

Boulder Gear Womens Size Chart

XS S S M M L L XL XXL 3XL
Size 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20
Bust 33 34 35 36 38 39 41 43 45 48
Waist 25 26 27 28 30 31 33 35 37 40
Hip 35 36 37 38 40 41 43 45 47 50
Inseam 31 31 31 32 32 32 32 32 32 32

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

nice pants!
Reviewed by 00stinKer from Minneapolis, MN on Friday, November 11, 2011
after reading mixed reviews on the sizing I went with a small (I'm 5'7" 133 lbs.) and they fit perfect! I'm generally a size 4-6 and the small here says 6-8, so I would recommend you do lean towards the larger size (like if you are a size 8 or 10, go with the M; 12 or 14 go for L).
I love all the po... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Boulder-Gear-Boulder-Cargo-Ski-Pants-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Returned
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly from MN on Thursday, March 29, 2018
    I ended up returning these. I was looking for more of a shell and these are insulated. Fabric is stiff, but looked durable.
  • PERFECT
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by nelly from Mexico on Monday, March 12, 2018
    i was worry to buy them because the size and how it will fit in me. the size is perfect i bought XS and i am size 0 in american eagle, dont seem so big and they llok really good. i really love them
  • Excellent value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keep hiking. from Massachusetts on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    I am 5’4” 130 lbs and the medium fits great. I agree with other reviews that the cuff could be snugger for my use (hiking). the Cuff is probably perfect for ski boots though. Very pleased with the warm lining and adjustable waist. Good find!
  • A bit stiff
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drbsam from Texas on Friday, February 23, 2018
    These fit true to size and are super warm. Has some vent areas inside the leg that’s nice but seem a little stiff in the crotch area. I am hoping they loosen up a bit.
  • Great Pants for Price!
    Reviewed by Mountain Gal from West Virginia on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    I'm 5'4, 135 lb, inseam 29" with an athletic build (muscular thighs and I have a butt). The M fit great in thighs/butt, however, the waist slightly loose. I could comfortably fit one thin under layer. Length is good with my snowboard boots on. Nice look, material appears quality, and a good medium weight. I was hoping to wear these both on and off the slopes, but they are not "out and about" looking pants in my opinion.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does anyone know the manufacturers reference #? I have a pair which say 6705r on the tag. Looking to get an additional pair. ”
    Asked by Rebecca from Illinois on 12/22/2017 9:01:14 PM
    • The RN# on mine say 124963.
      Answered on 12/22/2017 10:37:55 PM by SD Girl from South Dakota
    • 6705R is the number that we have from the vendor.
      Answered on 12/26/2017 11:59:34 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “My hip measurements are 43 1/2. Do you think that the large would fit me?”
    Asked by Celeste from Kentucky on 1/13/2016 4:30:37 PM
    • Not sure about that because I had to send them back. They have a really short inseam. For outdoor pants they ought to cover more and not leave a gap with your shirt or jacket. I wish they fit, but they didn't
      Answered on 1/13/2016 8:04:54 PM by Rodeo Girl from Virginia
    • They might be a bit snug. They have a low rise so at a larger hip you will get a gap in the back, Wish they had 2 inches more coverage in the back. If you aren't bending a lot they are fine but otherwise you get a breeze, I have to keep hiking them up after I bend over.
      Answered on 1/14/2016 9:19:38 AM by UpNorth from Duluth MN
    • I am a womans:14-16 and these pants fit me perfectly.
      Answered on 1/14/2016 10:47:23 AM by Denise Krohn from Amsterdam, NY
  • “How much insulation is in these ski pants? How well do they keep you warm, if you are just standing? Is there a temperature range on what the are good for wearing?”
    Asked by Holly from Northern Michigan on 4/21/2015 9:02:52 PM
    • I'm not sure what the actual temperature rating is for these pants, but I wore them all winter (Michigan) to walk my dog & shovel snow and they were toasty warm with just a lightweight base layer legging underneath. Not sure if they would be warm for extended periods of just standing because I never just stand around in the snow. lol! Between these pants, my Sorel pac boots, and a winter parka, the only thing cold on me all winter was my face.
      Answered on 4/22/2015 6:32:13 AM by KJ from Grand Rapids MI
    • I wore these as work pants for my equine veterinary practice this winter in Virginia. They kept me warm standing in barns in the 20sF. Moving around they were good in the teens with Underarmor as a base.
      Answered on 4/22/2015 9:28:46 PM by horsedoc from Virginia
    • tell you what! the mid rise hit way below my navel, or would have kept mine. i thought they were great weight, wind proof enough for even standing around looking cute without the bulk!
      Answered on 4/25/2015 1:20:39 PM by cj the perfectionist from nwMT
    • I would describe these as medium insulation - they are not super bulky, but they keep me warm skiing. In fact many times I have to open the vents because I get TOO warm. I don't know how they would be just standing, but I can tell you with even minimal exertion, they are plenty warm. And the lining is very soft and comfy.
      Answered on 5/4/2015 9:49:36 AM by Michelle from Colorado
  • “Want to by for a gift...my sister wears a size 10 in jeans....wondering if you can tell me what size in these ski pants would appropriate for her jean size.
    Probably will be doing some layering under..”
    Asked by Karen Mann from Indiana on 12/13/2013 10:03:05 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 12/13/2013 11:45:20 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I would definitely buy a Medium for your sister. I typically wear size 4 to 6P and so I ordered small. They were big everywhere, so I cinched up the sides and they fit okay, but still are a little big. I got the XS and they fit perfectly except in the crotch which was too short in length. So I went back to the Small and I layer and they're almost perfect except a little loose in the waist. For your sister, a Medium should be perfect.
      Answered on 12/13/2013 2:09:01 PM by Mia in Arvada from Minneapolis
    • Hi, that's a good question. I suggest you get 12 to be sure layering fits. There's a chance they may be just a bit too big but she can always return for smaller size... going the other way is never good for a lady:) Size 10 with layering will be snug or just right! I hope that helps.
      Answered on 12/13/2013 6:23:06 PM by Nancy the Flight Attendant from Charlotte, NC
    • I'm a size 4 and I bought a small. The waistband adjusts about four inches (26-30"). I think a size small would comfortably fit sizes 4 - 6, even with some layering. So if I were to guess, I think medium would fit sizes 7 - 9, and large would fit sizes 10 - 12? These pants are great, too, by the way! The material and stitching are of good quality, the waistband is adjustable, they fit great over snow and ski boots, and have a lot of handy pockets. I love them.
      Answered on 12/17/2013 9:38:08 AM by Outdoor Gym Preferred from Alaska
  • “I would like to know what size I wear in these snow pants I'm 5'4 125 lbs”
    Asked by Brianna from Idaho on 11/10/2013 9:37:12 PM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 11/12/2013 9:10:13 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Boulder Gear

Boulder Gear offers top-notch ski jackets and ski pants with all the features you expect from quality snow gear: waterproof protection, toasty synthetic insulation and ample performance features. Boulder Gear ski jackets and pants don't just offer waterproof protection -- they are insulated with Thinsulate® or plush polyester fill and have soft fleece linings for warmth and comfort. If you prefer cross country ventures to downhill skiing or snowboarding, Boulder Gear also offers Windstopper® soft shell jackets and ski pants that stretch and breathe. When you need a great ski jacket that's high on features but low on price, Boulder Gear is the way to go.