Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Boulder Gear D-Lite Puffer Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Item #129NM
NEW: $29.99 Save 60% Compare at $75.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Boulder Gear D-Lite Puffer Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Boulder Gear's D-Lite puffer jacket offers serious warmth and equally serious style, thanks to a Durable Water Repellent (DWR) shell and 160g technical insulation. Horizontal stitching gives this jacket the traditional puffy appearance that fits in on the ski hill or at the lodge afterward.

Specs

Specs about Boulder Gear D-Lite Puffer Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Length: 27" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: Polyester fibers
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Winter Dressing Guide

Sizing

Boulder Gear Womens Size Chart

XS S S M M L L XL XXL 3XL
Size 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20
Bust 33 34 35 36 38 39 41 43 45 48
Waist 25 26 27 28 30 31 33 35 37 40
Hip 35 36 37 38 40 41 43 45 47 50
Inseam 31 31 31 32 32 32 32 32 32 32

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.357142 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Loveee it!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dewi from Urbana on Thursday, October 27, 2016
I ordered size M as it was the only size that available, thinking that it might be fit me as the size manual says so. But it turn out way too big and would like to refund. Apparently, size S is available when I am filling the return form. I love it, it's quite warm and not that thick so it's perfect... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Boulder-Gear-D-Lite-Puffer-Jacket-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great puffer jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AmE from WI on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    This is my first puffer jacket, it is warm and average made.
    It's not the same quality as my favorite mountain hardware - but it is a quarter of the price.
    Well worth it!
  • Lovely Colour
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanny Janny from New Zealand on Tuesday, February 28, 2017
    Purchased this jacket for myself. Lovely red colour and fits perfectly. Can't wait for the colder weather to wear it. Seems very well made. Very well priced and on sale which made it exceptional value for money.
  • Warm Stylish
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coco from Tx on Thursday, January 26, 2017
    My oldest daughter likes it because of the RED color.
    GREAT price and it keeps her warm and is easy
    to find on the mountain. Size is good got M for 15 yr. old
  • Great Jacket!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Measky from Virginia on Thursday, January 19, 2017
    This is the perfect jacket. It is light and can be compacted into a very small area of your backpack. When you take it out it still looks new. Nice and warm but not too hot
  • Great jacket--not great construction
    Reviewed by DeeBee from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    I was thrilled when this jacket arrived--it's super cute, lightweight, fit great, seemed warm... and then I put my hand in the pocket. There was a hole where the fabric hadn't been stitched into the seam properly, and my fingers went straight through. And the hole kept getting bigger! At this price, with all the other great things about it, I almost kept this jacket and sewed up the pocket, but I knew I would regret that down the line. So I sent it back. They were out of my size in the color I wanted, so I didn't order a replacement, but STP customer service was amazing as usual. Long story short, there is a lot to love about this jacket, especially at this price, but watch out for quality.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “is this jacket packable? does it come with its own bag to pack it up?”
    Asked by Laura C Herrera from Connecticut on 1/3/2017 8:11:50 PM
    • Sure its packable, but not in the sense that I think you want. No, it does not come with a bag to stuff it into.
      Answered on 1/4/2017 8:55:55 AM by svette from Salt Lake City, UT
    • no bag but it's packable and my daughter loves it!
      Answered on 1/5/2017 10:11:56 AM by jeanniewraps from colorado

About Boulder Gear

Boulder Gear offers top-notch ski jackets and ski pants with all the features you expect from quality snow gear: waterproof protection, toasty synthetic insulation and ample performance features. Boulder Gear ski jackets and pants don't just offer waterproof protection -- they are insulated with Thinsulate® or plush polyester fill and have soft fleece linings for warmth and comfort. If you prefer cross country ventures to downhill skiing or snowboarding, Boulder Gear also offers Windstopper® soft shell jackets and ski pants that stretch and breathe. When you need a great ski jacket that's high on features but low on price, Boulder Gear is the way to go.