Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $59.99 Save 71% Compare at $100.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Boulder Gear Kodiak Ski Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Boulder Gear's Kodiak ski pants mix waterproof breathability with the warmth of Thinsulate® insulation to pack two times the power against cold, wet conditions. Full-length hip-to-ankle zips on either side are secured by a touch-close flap.

Specs

Specs about Boulder Gear Kodiak Ski Pants (For Men)

  • Features: Insulated
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof breathable fabric
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Seam sealed: Critical
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Inseam: 32" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: 100% nylon
  • Lining: 100% nylon
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 14 oz.
  • Made in Bangladesh , China

Sizing

Boulder Gear Mens Size Chart

Size S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Neck 14 - 14.5 15 - 15.5 16 - 16.5 17 - 17.5 18 - 18.5 19 - 19.5 20 - 20.5
Chest 36 - 38 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Sleeve 32 - 33 33 - 34 34 - 35 35 - 36 36 - 37 37 - 37.5 37.5 - 38
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 - 46 48 - 50 52 - 54
Inseam 31 32 32.5 32.5 32.5 32.5 32.5

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.828402 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 169 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love them! Great in the 2010 Blizzard!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowed-In Steve from Baltimore, MD on Monday, February 8, 2010
I purchased these for skiiing; however, before I could get on the slopes, we were hit with 26" of snow here in Baltimore!!! So timing was good. I went for a hike in the snow for four hours and these pants kept me very warm and dry. I was wearing Hot Chilis and light sweatpants underneath and may hav... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Boulder-Gear-Kodiak-Ski-Pants-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Super deal
    Reviewed by kspo from Steamboat Springs CO on Saturday, February 24, 2018
    Total steal at $40. Excellent design, fit and construction. I'm 5'9", 140 and the smalls fit me great. Heads up there are no side pockets, just a back (zip) one but that's a small concession.
  • Great Quality Snow Pant
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by glennony from Buffalo on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    Great quality ski pant for the price. On first appearance quality seems good, well made.
  • returned
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CKD from NH on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    They seemed to be quality pants but about five inches too long. There was no info on the total length when I bought these. I find that to be a common oversight when purchasing pants from Sierra. To avoid paying shipping return costs, an effort on your part to report the various lengths of each pair would be appreciated.
  • Great ski pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn sporty from Conneticut on Friday, February 2, 2018
    Great quality and fit.
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Bob from GA on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    First pair was a bit tight around the waist. The exchange from an M to L was easy and fast. I am very pleased with the fit, quality, function, price and customer service. First trial was a short motorcycle ride in 50 degree weather 50-70 m.p.h. and Pants kept me comfortable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the inseam length on the size XL? Thanks”
    Asked by MrX from Mass on 2/10/2014 12:18:20 PM
    • I wear 34 inseam and I just bought the size L. If I unroll the velcro cuff at the bottom, the size L is plenty long.
      Answered on 2/10/2014 2:38:48 PM by travis from Alabama
  • “How big is waist on 3XL pants? And inner seam is how long?”
    Asked by Maaks from EST on 2/11/2013 12:00:00 AM
    • The waist is 54-56 inches and the inseam is 32 inches.
      Answered on 2/13/2013 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do you have this pair of ski pants in a Large with a Tall inseam (about 34")? Or any other ski pants that have a waist about 38" and inseam of 34"? Thanks.”
    Asked by Angela from Unknown on 12/12/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • Sorry the longest inseam we have is a 32" in that waist size.
      Answered on 12/14/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How well does the side zipper work? I have a pair of Marker side zip pants. However, the zipper always gets caught in the fabric, so I rarely use it. I want to find a pair of pants where the side zipper actually works well so I can use it to vent heat as well as take the pants off.”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 3/11/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The zippers on the legs work very well and have never caught in the material to my knowledge. I have a pair of hand-me-downs from my sons and are still in excellent condition. My boys have used these pants for years and they really stand up to the wear and tear of very active back-country snowmachining, winter camping and skiing.
      Answered on 12/1/2012 12:00:00 AM by 2sons from Alaska
  • “Are there scuff gards at the ankles to prevent damage from skis?”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 1/24/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The Boulder Gear Kodiak Ski Pants do have ankle scuff guards.
      Answered on 1/25/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post

About Boulder Gear

Boulder Gear offers top-notch ski jackets and ski pants with all the features you expect from quality snow gear: waterproof protection, toasty synthetic insulation and ample performance features. Boulder Gear ski jackets and pants don't just offer waterproof protection -- they are insulated with Thinsulate® or plush polyester fill and have soft fleece linings for warmth and comfort. If you prefer cross country ventures to downhill skiing or snowboarding, Boulder Gear also offers Windstopper® soft shell jackets and ski pants that stretch and breathe. When you need a great ski jacket that's high on features but low on price, Boulder Gear is the way to go.