Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Boulder Gear Packable D-Lite Jacket - Insulated (For Men)

Item #129NK
$29.99 Save 60% Compare at $75.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Boulder Gear Packable D-Lite Jacket - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Boulder Gear's Packable D-Lite jacket offers travelers and adventurers a unique perk: It packs down into a U-shaped neck pillow for sleeping on long bus, train or plane rides.

Specs

Specs about Boulder Gear Packable D-Lite Jacket - Insulated (For Men)

  • Closure: Zipper,Zipper
  • Zipper: Right
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: Polyester fibers
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Winter Dressing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.863636 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 22 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

great lightweight coat
Reviewed by jim from colorado on Thursday, December 15, 2016
Now that winter is here, I have been turning to this coat rather than the 5 or 6 others that I have, so I must really like it.
1. It's almost featherweight , and much warmer than I expected because it feels so light---I haven't tried it in zero degree temps yet, but will probably have to add a lay... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Boulder-Gear-Packable-D-Lite-Jacket-Insulated-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Good price, just not for me
    Reviewed by Have Bike Will Ride from Colorado on Sunday, November 5, 2017
    Good price for an insulated jacket, but I don't like the texture. It feels a little rubbery to me. I am returning it.
  • Great look and construction
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian C from California on Sunday, October 29, 2017
    Fit was good and construction was sturdy. Fit was great and durable.
  • great jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by beebee from NYC on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    I really feel good about this purchase. Comfortable, warm, right size and good quality but not soft
  • Not Lite But Many Features
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Mountains from Oregon on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    The “D-Lite” might deceive; it isn’t ultralight. But it is warm, with interior and exterior pockets and a zipper that runs all the way to the top of the hood. It’s a good buy if you aren’t planning to carry it very far in your backpack.
  • excellent jacket at the great price.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kb from nj on Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    very lightweight but keeps me warm. packs small. zips right up to the chin to keep out the wind.
    actually, the zipper runs all the way to the top of the hood, so you could zip it up
    to complete cover your face -- i dont see any benefit to that tho cause u can see a thing.
    it might have been useful if they put in eye holes, but there arent any.
    has inside pockets for storing a hat, gloves or scarf and the "pillow slip".

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How much does this jacket weight? Thank you.
    Asked by Owen H from USA on 9/14/2016 9:42:11 PM
    • This is 1 lb 5.7 oz.
      Answered on 9/16/2016 3:17:58 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Boulder Gear

Boulder Gear offers top-notch ski jackets and ski pants with all the features you expect from quality snow gear: waterproof protection, toasty synthetic insulation and ample performance features. Boulder Gear ski jackets and pants don't just offer waterproof protection -- they are insulated with Thinsulate® or plush polyester fill and have soft fleece linings for warmth and comfort. If you prefer cross country ventures to downhill skiing or snowboarding, Boulder Gear also offers Windstopper® soft shell jackets and ski pants that stretch and breathe. When you need a great ski jacket that's high on features but low on price, Boulder Gear is the way to go.