Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Boulder Gear Ravish Ski Pants - Insulated (For Little and Big Girls)

Item #7710W
NEW: $49.99 Save 48% Compare at $98.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Boulder Gear Ravish Ski Pants - Insulated (For Little and Big Girls)

Closeouts. Send your little one out on the hill in style with Boulder Gear's Ravish ski pants. These water-resistant, fully insulated pants have ample pockets and thigh vents for excellent ventilation.

Specs

Specs about Boulder Gear Ravish Ski Pants - Insulated (For Little and Big Girls)

  • Pant features: Insulated,Water-resistant
  • Weight: 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Waistband: 1-3/4"
  • Belt loops: 2-1/4"
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Viet Nam

Sizing

Boulder Gear Kids Size Chart

Size XS S M L XL 2XL
Age 6 7 - 8 9 - 10 11 - 12 13 - 14 16
Height 47 - 48 49 - 53 54 - 58 59 - 63 64 - 67 68 - 71
Chest 25 26 - 28 29 - 31 32 - 34 34 - 36 36 - 38
Waist 22.5 23 24 - 25 26 - 28 29 - 30 31 - 32
Hip 25.5 26 - 29 30 - 32 33 - 35 36 - 37 38 - 39
Inseam 22.5 23 25 27 28 29

Note: Measurements are in inches and they are approximate to use as a guide.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.652173 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 23 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

super nice
Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from MT on Wednesday, December 9, 2015
These are really nice snow pants with adjustable waist, nice pockets, thick outer material, nice insulation, and adjustable (grow-with-me) length. I bought size M for my tall 8 year old, but they were too long for her, I would have been better off with the Smalls. The waist fit her great. We're keep... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Boulder-Gear-Ravish-Ski-Pants-Insulated-For-Little-and-Big-Girls Remove reviews search
  • Nice Quality but snow gaiter is large
    Reviewed by Farm Girl from Massachusetts on Sunday, January 21, 2018
    Bought these to wear in the barn so I am only wearing sorel boots vs a snowboard boot which may be larger, so the integrated gaiters would not seal well enough to keep out deep snow. The bottom of the leg is also more of a snow board design with a flared bell shape not discernible in the product photo. Otherwise the fit is great and the material is very nice. Pocket designs are also very good.
  • Great pants, great price!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lightlytread from Connecticut on Sunday, January 21, 2018
    NIce fit, love the adjustable waist and pant length. Blue color was beautiful! Plenty of great pockets too.
  • Great Product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamer from Colorado on Saturday, January 13, 2018
    I ordered size large for my 12 year old daughter. The waist was a bit big, but the adjustable waist fixed that problem. The length was perfect (she's 93 pounds and is 5' tall). She hasn't a chance to use them in the snow, but they look really nice. Not too bulky, lots of pockets.
  • Great snow pants!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Leelanau County MI on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    These pants have been great for my daughter! They are well insulated, but not bulky. They fit well, have adjustment straps, are durable, and look great! To date, these are the best pants that I have bought for my daughter! Great value. Another great product from Sierra Trading Post!
  • Nice quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from MT on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    This is the second year we've ordered Boulder Gear ski pants for my daughter. For the STP price, they are exceptionally high quality. They have nice features - pockets, vents, adjustable elastic waistband, lengthening seam. They are well constructed and durable. They are true to size and the pair I bought last year still fits by daughter this year and are in good enough condition for her to continue to wear. I would recommend these to anyone.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can you pls advise the measurement of crotch (front crotch & back crotch) & outseam for size L & XL?”
    Asked by April from San Francisco on 10/22/2017 12:12:13 AM
  • “Does "Integrated boot gaiters with zipper elastic" mean that the gaiters can be unzipped, such as to allow the pants to be taken off over boots?
    Thanks!”
    Asked by eve from reno on 11/6/2015 3:50:02 PM
    • Yes, these have zippers.
      Answered on 11/11/2015 12:32:19 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do you have a size chart for this product?”
    Asked by Connie from Virginia on 1/27/2015 6:17:16 PM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 2/5/2015 11:36:51 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters

About Boulder Gear

Boulder Gear offers top-notch ski jackets and ski pants with all the features you expect from quality snow gear: waterproof protection, toasty synthetic insulation and ample performance features. Boulder Gear ski jackets and pants don't just offer waterproof protection -- they are insulated with Thinsulate® or plush polyester fill and have soft fleece linings for warmth and comfort. If you prefer cross country ventures to downhill skiing or snowboarding, Boulder Gear also offers Windstopper® soft shell jackets and ski pants that stretch and breathe. When you need a great ski jacket that's high on features but low on price, Boulder Gear is the way to go.