Giro
Giro 4.333191 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 235
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rod Wiggler from WNC on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    I think these would have been nice looking pants if I were able to breathe after buttoning them. The 33 waist seems more like a 31. Not sure if a 36 would fit but didn't realize these are also button-fly, so decide not to replace after I returned them.Quality of materials and construction seems top notch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michellelegrand91 from Colorado on Sunday, October 22, 2017
    Received super quickly!!!! Like within 2-3 days! Also they are true to color which worked out perfectly because that’s what I was afraid of.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SW girl from Co on Friday, October 6, 2017
    This is a high quality helmet and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by train rider from NYC on Friday, October 6, 2017
    I have not taken these for a real test ride yet, However, at first glance they fit my non-asian face very well and fit with my Giro Seam helmet seamlessly ; ). I have been riding the last 6 years with a pair of huge Oakley Canopy goggles that are great but so large I felt the goggles were wearing me, and they have died. These are more reasonably sized and the area of vision seem as good as the Canopy's. I doubt I'll switch lenses that much but it is easy even with gloves.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from NC on Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    Works so far. It is big and makes my head look like a needle and is on the heavier side, but it feels comfortable and is highly visible. Pretty true to size
  • Reviewed by Suerunner from Wi on Thursday, August 10, 2017
    Great looking. Got the galaxy pattern. Helmets can be an issue as I have a small female head. This fits! Like has already been stated the straps do no not lie flat to the head, but didn't annoy me much and will probably will eventually.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Indpls on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    I have had many helmets over the years. Giro fits my head shape the best. I was leary about this one since it was so cheap. But boy does it deliver. It is so light weight with plenty of air vents. It is so cool I'm concerned I'll get get cold when the weather gets cooler. The design pattern makes this one unique. I have the red one which is more girly while my husband has the Orange one. The size small is definitely small not a small medium. The medium is just medium not a medium large. If you're familiar with the Giro you'll be fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cejeps from boston on Tuesday, August 8, 2017
    Painful. The hard plastic that is in the inside front of the helmet left red dents in my head half way through a long ride. i doubled on on headband just to be able to finish. I bought it for the ventilation, but i think that is what is so painful. I also loosened the helmet which then moved too freely, which i think may be contrary to the reason you wear a helmet. I'm going to try to add foam to the front to see if it helps, because the ventilation is way superior to my older cheaper helmet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eray from Mi on Friday, August 4, 2017
    Comfortable fit. Easily tweaked with the included removable foam pads.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mandi the biker from Rapid City on Monday, July 31, 2017
    Good road helmet
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 235
;