Sage
Sage 4.363636 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 97
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hardy from North Padre Island, Texas on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    Excellent spring to summer shirt. Good sun protection on hot days. Nice fit, not extremely baggy through the waste like most fishing shirts but enough room for comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by westerner from NE Oregon on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    True to size. Comfortable. The Sage logo is not very visible if that is important.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by herb from El Cerrito on Saturday, December 23, 2017
    works well for hiking and washes easily and actually looks nice enough to go out in if you want to grab a bite on the way home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baronvonhaus from PA on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    Great rod....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LikesGoodThingsThatWork from Scottsdale, AZ on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    This is so very similar to my Simms Glacier shirts I can't help but think they have the same manufacturer? If anything, I'd say this fabric is a bit lighter. Whether you wear this for fishing or not it's a good looking, super light, moisture manager!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by southwest fly fisher from New Mexico on Friday, December 1, 2017
    Nice light jacket with good feel and fit. The zipper sticks and feels vulnerable so I hope it will last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amber O from Oregon on Sunday, November 26, 2017
    Gave to husband as a gift. He loves it. Loose fitting and very soft.
  • Reviewed by Me from West coast on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    I bought this jacket on a whim after liking all of the buzz words, "Insulated" / "Stretchy" / "Softshell". Upon receiving the jacket, it's a really nice fall/winter piece for wearing casually, hiking or many outdoor activity. It's very comfortable due to the stretchy face fabric and i like the added mobility with the uninsulated arm sleeves (only the core is insulated). The quality of the jacket is on par with many other manufacturers that i've seen (north face, patagonia, etc.) and definitely gives them run for the money. Even though the insulation is fairly hefty (120g vs 60g in others like the Arcteryx Atom LT), its not too bulky and still has a flattering look to it while on. The hood design is nice, love all of the pockets (especially the cool grey arm pocket) and over all fit. I'm 5'6" and 200lbs, definitely stalky but not fat, I got a large and it fits the body well but theres definitely some extra sleeve length which i'm ok with. Runs similar to the north face or columbia men's large. Overall, i'd highly recommend this jacket to anyone!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TN fly fisher from TN on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Great value for the money. Sealed, smooth drag with a moderate amount of stopping power. Better than average aesthetics, All in all a decent Asian import. This is my 2nd one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dahli_Lama from Minnesota on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    This rod tube is a nice way to carry two rods in one small case, which is nice for travelling. However, the cap on it is not super secure, I plan to tape mine shut anytime I am bringing it on a flight.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 97
;