Julbo
Julbo 4.043205 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 128
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smartbuyer from Florida on Thursday, August 31, 2017
    Based on the word "YOUTH" I bought this for my kids and found out that it is for babies. I think STP should be very specific in describing the title of the product if it is for kids OR youth. I bought two and received two kids ( I mean baby glasses) glasses which I can only gift to someone. STP! Please label your products properly. May be, I should have chatted with someone here before buying. But the product is very good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Makey from California on Thursday, August 24, 2017
    Glasses look good and i like them: color, flexibility, lenses (spectron 3+). But there is no way to put these sunglasses on my 2y old daughter who has regular-sized head - too small. And even if it would fit her - glasses cannot sit on a small child nose.
    How it is possible to state "for youth"? Probably, for newborn?
  • Reviewed by hikergirl from NC on Monday, August 14, 2017
    Bought these for my 4 year old. They are tiny. Luckily they fiit my 15 month old perfectly but I imagine they won't fit much longer. Found the description elsewhere that claimed they were for kids 3-5 years old. Julbo makes great glasses--we have several other pairs, just wish the description was accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cop from Atlanta on Friday, July 28, 2017
    I heard great things about Julbo Zebra lenses. I tried these and a few others recently and was very dissapointed. There is no way these darken to Cat 4 lenses. They barely darken at all. They turn from almost clear to a very light brown. Other glasses with same lenses performed the same. I still squint very much in sunlight with them on. I would by a pair with exchangeable lenses instead if you are looking for low light glasses and would never wear these for anything other than low light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chaos from southern CA on Friday, July 21, 2017
    Love these! Great fit. Wide sides make it easy to keep sunglass chain/holder attached
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tripledotter from NC on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    My second pair of Julbo Sunglasses......love the quality of their lens.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff the Ultrarunner from Milwaukee on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    They do everything advertised. I like not having to have several different lenses for different conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MountainDesertGirl from Colorado on Monday, July 3, 2017
    These are great - photochromic and well-ventilated. Perfect for sporty endeavors.
  • Reviewed by Cop from Atlanta on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    These are a great pair of glace glasses. Well made. Fit secure and will not budge. Creates a great, comfortable seal with the face. They are very heavy for glasses. All metal and glass. The light reduction listed is wrong. They only reduce 87% not 95 as listed. Would definitely not recomend for high altitude.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PR from Kentucky on Thursday, June 22, 2017
    These glasses are clear and provide great coverage from sun glare. Only thing I would change is the nose piece. It's a little uncomfortable. Nose piece is a bulky with hard plastic piece.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 128
;