Justin Boots
Justin Boots 4.460000 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 70
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rhinestone cowboy from south carolina on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    i have tony lamas, noconas, they great boots, however, justin boots are softer, more beautiful with a simple classic fit and design!! believe me you will not beat the steal & deal @ sierra trading post.long live justin boots!!
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Got these in my usual size, would have gone up 1/2 a size but they weren't available. The left shoe has a seam that's a bit tight, trusting it will loosen with wear. These are plenty long, maybe slightly snug otherwise, but I don't have narrow feet either ('normal' width). These look like they'll hold up well. Bought them for yard work and house/yard projects but I could see wearing them for walks, short hikes, etc. They look more like hikers than work boots, not that that matters. The sole feels fairly cushioned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cw from Ohio on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    They do not fit very well. Very boxy and flat soled.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockChalk from Illinois on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    I haven’t worn cowboy boots since I was a young child, but my wife convinced me to buy a pair. Ultimately, I knew that Justin was a reputable brand, so I decided to purchase these. I’m unsure if these run true to size, since I am unfamiliar with how cowboy boots typically fit. Even though the pair I ordered is a little large, I absolutely love them. They are extremely comfortable and seem to be made of quality materials. I’m ecstatic with the purchase and would definitely recommend them to others. As usual, Sierra Trading Post had an incredible price and delivered punctually.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gypsymillwright from New Brunswick on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Great quality boot, they were quickly shipped and exactly as described! Would recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Theinfamousjack from Delaware on Friday, October 13, 2017
    These boots are perfect, they have a lot of support for your heals and arches. Not to heavy. Sometimes I forget I'm wearing work boots. These are my first pair of Justin boots and I'm hooked
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from AZ on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    We always buy Justin work boots. They are a step above the other brands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea N from Washington on Sunday, September 24, 2017
    Very big toe box both inside the boot and the outside appearance. Bought to climb turbines but the ties would definitely get in the way climbing ladders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CameronT from Oklahoma City on Thursday, September 21, 2017
    I had to return these because they run around a full size big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug from Cape cod ma on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Can't give them 5 stars because I haven't really used them much, no cold weather to see if they stay warm and dry , they do run large , I wear an 11 wide and they were almost an 1" larger than my other shoes. I felt like Herman Munster . Good looking and pretty easy on and off which is what I was looking for in a work boot , can't beat the value, long as you know how to use the deal flyer and which times to purchase
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 70
;