Dingo
Dingo 4.184615 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ValDMort from Dallas on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    Really cute, really comfortable and the fit is great. Calf is just wide enough to look slouchy without looking sloppy. Great product!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from New York on Sunday, May 21, 2017
    These boots are everything I could want in a cowgirl boot. The leather is exceptional quality and the fit is true to size. The details are fashionable and I can wear them with everything from jeans to skirts and still look great. Love these boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danielle P. from Upstate New York on Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    I really liked these boots in the picture. That is as far as it went. I was very disappointed when they arrived. The leather is very cheap. They are lined with a cheap black foam that looks like it will rip after a couple wears. There was no cushion in the footbed & zero support. Finally, the toes were shaped strangely. I had to use the zipper to determine which boot went on which foot. When they were on my feet, they almost looked like I had put them on the wrong feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie from CA on Monday, December 19, 2016
    Plenty of room without rubbing and chafing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judith Anne from Greenville, SC on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    Perfect and comfortable fit. Lined and easy slip on. The suede is weathered looking and very attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from California on Tuesday, September 6, 2016
    So fun and cool! Yee haw!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JRS from Colorado on Tuesday, September 6, 2016
    Girlfriend: Slightly tight in the toe but overall very comfortable.

    Boyfriend: She looked super attractive wearing these on the dance floor. Only wish I could get her to wear them more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Rome, GA on Friday, September 2, 2016
    great price just what I expected perfect quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Iowa on Wednesday, March 30, 2016
    Love this shoes! They are a little snug but they are new so I assume they will loosen up a bit. Definitely true to size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eyelean54 from The Vineyard on Monday, February 8, 2016
    Great Bargain Under $20.oo! Have a typical 6.5 foot with no issues so I got the 7 to wear with a medium to thick sock. Possible issues are chafing just under ankle bone from hard material on inside construction. When I walk in boots I can feel it rubbing. If I had got the 6.5 size- would have been too tight. Will have to devise a cushion or another idea to get thru "break in". Boots look a little long & slightly clunky but this is to be expected with this type of boot. Since I am not a cowgirl, these boots will provide everyday protection in yard - taking out trash, pulling barrels to curb etc while still looking great if I need to run to store. Will try out today when I shovel driveway. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a sturdy, well made boot whether for yard, farm or cycle riding. Don't know if chained harness strap is a safety issue or not- imagine you could remove.Can't beat the price!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
;