Acorn
Acorn
Acorn 4.345353 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2139
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from California on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    I am tired of spending a lot of money on house slippers that fall apart after a few months. I decided that I will never buy house slippers again that are not on sale. I took a chance on these (they were on sale) and I was very pleased with the rich color, elegant look, and cushioned foot-bed. These slippers have an overall beauty that is also durable. The velvet is luscious to touch, the stitching it strong and clean looking, there is nothing inside that feels scratchy or uncomfortable, and these slippers are true to size. They are wonderful slippers!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GVille Hiker from N Florida on Thursday, February 15, 2018
    True to size, good sole—flexible but substantial enough to wear outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TNtuxedo from Tennessee on Monday, February 5, 2018
    Wonderful pair of soft, cute, supportive slippers! Beautiful deep rich plum velvet with a cute little embroidery detail at the toe bow. Non slip sole is great for wood and tile floors. Very comfortable slipper with some arch support - which is rare in a house slipper. I wear a size 9 shoe (rarely a size 8.5) but I first thought these ran small so I ordered a size 10. Too large. Exchanged for a size 9 and they are perfect. I do think they will stretch out just a little bit with time and I would rather have a snug slipper, than a too large one. The 10 was too large for me as it was slipping out of my foot. So if you wear a true size that is listed in the description then it should work for you. If you are a 1/2 size large (say a 9.5 in a shoe) then I would recommend to size UP to a size 10. Super great deal at this clearance price too!! I highly recommend these slipper. BTW, Sierra Trading made is super easy to do an exchange too! Was really very easy to do the exchange and the replacement slipper came in the mail pretty fast too! So far been VERY pleased with shopping with Sierra Trading :-)
  • Reviewed by TNtuxedo from Tennessee on Monday, January 29, 2018
    Wonderful pair of soft, cute, supportive slippers! Beautiful deep rich plum velvet with a cute little embroidery detail at the toe bow. Non slip sole is great for wood and tile floors. Very comfortable slipper with some arch support - which is rare in a house slipper. I wear a size 9 shoe (rarely a size 8.5) but I first thought these ran small so I ordered a size 10. Too large. Exchanged for a size 9 and they are perfect. I do think they will stretch out just a little bit with time and I would rather have a snug slipper, than a too large one. The 10 was too large for me as it was slipping out of my foot. So if you wear a true size that is listed in the description then it should work for you. If you are a 1/2 size large (say a 9.5 in a shoe) then I would recommend to size UP to a size 10. Super great deal at this clearance price too!! I highly recommend these slipper. BTW, Sierra Trading made is super easy to do an exchange too! Was really very easy to do the exchange and the replacement slipper came in the mail pretty fast too! So far been VERY pleased with shopping with Sierra Trading :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cjtuna from Chicago on Friday, January 12, 2018
    Simple to slide into. Toasty warm and comfortable to walk on. Feet get a little moist without socks. Not too bad though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EveryDay Pete from New Orleans on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    Got these slippers to replace a similar pair that I had for years that were finally worn down. These are nice. There is a sturdy sole and fuzzy lining that make them very comfortable. The top of the back of this slipper is lower than a regular slipper but that makes them easy to slip on and off - I have come to like that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rudyspooh from North Carolina on Saturday, December 23, 2017
    My husband absolutely loves these slippers...they are true to size and an overall great quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrBill from South Carolina on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    Easy to put on, sized properly and nice and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from massachusetts on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    A winning combination and beautiful to boot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC LMT from Washington, DC on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    I really enjoy these slippers! They fit well (I’m sz 9.5 and purchased size 10) stay on my feet. Perfect for around the house when it’s not too cold. I would’ve given them 5 stars except for the acorn logo on the insole which I can feel on my arch when I first put them on and it isn’t very soft. Otherwise, perfect!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2139
;