Acorn
Acorn
Acorn 4.344683 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2135
  • Reviewed by Mimi from California on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    My all time favorite sandal! Great support, open and airy, tremendous comfort, while being all kinds of cute! Wore them walking all over Thailand and couldn't love them more. The Velcro makes them adjustable, which helps. Bottom line--they combine comfort and beauty perfectly!!
  • Reviewed by Barry from Southeast PA near Philly on Sunday, April 30, 2017
    These were not available in a guy-color at the time, but it didn't mean anything to my father in law after he put them on his always cold feet! He would wear them constantly if they did not need washing-or even if they did! Old bones and such-do your relative a favor and buy a pair for them if they always feel cold! So, according to him, pink goes with camouflage Crocs anyday!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlyFisher1 from Bend OR on Thursday, March 23, 2017
    My wife instantly approved of these slippers. She is a size 5.5, and the fit was OK. She reports the slippers are comfortable for around the house wear. The sole is more substantial than many other slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AV from Massachusetts on Thursday, March 9, 2017
    Warm, sturdy, and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy Tripp from New York on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    I previously bought a pair of these socks from Sierra Trading, in the same size, so I knew they would fit. But, this recent purchase (of two pairs) was disappointing in that the socks have become narrower and longer. So, too long in the foot and not as roomy a fit. After a few wearings, the seam in the heel just split apart and so, after talking to a very helpful customer service representative, I have returned both pairs. How am I going to know now whether I can purchase these in the future, if they alter the size like this?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stefie444 from San Diego on Saturday, March 4, 2017
    These are really cute flats! Simple, comfy and supportive. Too bad I had to return them because they were just not narrow enough for my slimmer foot. If you don't have a narrower foot they're great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WI Flowerlass from S.E. Wisconsin on Monday, February 27, 2017
    I bought these Acorn brand slippers for myself, and I've only been wearing them for about 2 weeks, but so far I am pleased. For me the size 5/6 was the correct size, although I usually take size 6-1/2-7 in shoes. (If I buy larger slippers I've found that they usually stretch out too much and I'm flopping around in them). These slippers are quite warm, esp if I'm wearing socks with them, which I prefer to do. The footbed is substantial, with good cushioning effect, although there is no arch support. They are also machine washable, which is very important to me. However I can't comment yet on how they hold up to washings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from New York on Sunday, February 26, 2017
    I love these slippers! They fit well and are quite comfortable. The red design is happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Near NYC on Thursday, February 9, 2017
    These are warm, soft, and cuter, less-sloppy-looking than a lot of slippers. I love them. And I like the hard sole so I can wear them out on the deck or to the mailbox, even in damp weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blades from Kansas City on Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    !True, they are a bit snug. I find them to be "cozy" on my feet, though. They are not TOO small, just snug. I typically wear a 5.5, and I ordered the 6.0. I also think that after I break them in, they will be perfect. The soles are amazingly comfortable AND have great arch support. I believe they will be some of my favorite slippers ever. Nice "artsy" style, too!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2135
;