Adidas
adidas
adidas 4.278571 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 164
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lydia J from Florida on Friday, November 24, 2017
    Disappointed. This shoe must have been in your supply for a while. The color was appealing but this shoe was DONE OVER. There was so much glue put on these shoes by your staff that it was evident. You could see where you tried to do patch jobs around the edges and in the front where the mesh met the PVC. I removed some of it and saw open areas. Not attractive. LOOKS LIKE YOU MUST HAVE TRIED TO PREPARE THESE SHOES.BUT NOT ENOUGH. At first I thought that it may be a manufacturer defect so I wore the shoes then noticed that the mesh part had worn in places quickly and that's when I decided to re-examen the shoe.Probably don't have much recourse since I didn't really look at it until after I wore them. Surprised since this is the first time that I have ordered from you.You need to DO SOMETHING or you won't get the likes of me again. I know that adidas must stand behind its products. I haven't contacted them YET. How shameful of you to try to play on my intelligence with these shoes. One star for the brand and color. No stars for you. Not happy. Your response can be sent to queenlyd02@gmail.com
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelsey from Utah on Sunday, November 19, 2017
    Very light weight and compatible. Just hiked in the mountains for a week in 30-50 degree weather and was warm the entire time. This product is perfect for a down jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from East on Sunday, November 19, 2017
    I'm on concrete all day long but needed a shoe to keep my feet dry and comfortable for all day wear. I was amazed how comfortable they were
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hot yoga cindy from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, November 18, 2017
    This is a quality shoe. It does run big because I am normally a size 8.5. When I ordered it, it was not the perfect fit. I exchanged it for a size 8 and it was still big so I do recommend going a whole size down. I am excited to try out the 7.5. Looks great, durable for trails and I'm excited it is water proof for going through muddy trails!
  • Reviewed by Redgate from Maryland on Friday, November 17, 2017
    I basically like these--they are true to size and I think they will work well as a hiking pant. The fabric is a little heavier than I expected, but the stretch in both directions (actually 4-way) is nice. It is also nice having a slimmer leg although there is a funny little horizontal seam in the back of each leg, just above the calf which doesn't seem to serve any functional purpose, and the fly does not have any stitching on top holding the fabric down to the zipper so it puffs up and out when sitting or bending over which looks a little odd. The former may just be stylistic, but I do not consider the latter a plus so I may stitch it down myself as I do not find the look attractive. Otherwise they seem serviceable and the pockets are generous enough to actually be able to put your hands inside, etc. The rise is very short so I assume these are supposed to fit sightly below the waist. I am glad there are belt loops, because with these low slung pants sitting on my hips, if I lose any weight I would need to have something to hold them up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Nkredible from Detroit, MI on Thursday, November 16, 2017
    After researching good basketball shoes these have turned out to be the best pair I ever owned. Very comfy, good reaction to cuts and jumping. I purchased a pair of lace-up ankle braces for more stability because of the shoe material and still equally as comfortable. I find myself tying my shoes tighter because of the shoes minimal eyelets for strings (4), but overall product is great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkaterBoy from Heaven on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    I thought the shipping was very fast and the ADIDAS Matchcorts are very nice shoes, and are very good for skateboarding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Latissya from New York on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    This is a great looking sneaker! Constant compliments, awesome color and Sierra Trading Post had it for the best price hands down. Win-win situation!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Latissya from New York on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    Nice, sleek sneakers. No surprises, received as advertised which I can appreciate. Listed for a great price! Thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by Yogafun from TX on Monday, November 13, 2017
    Just like the other reviewer, I'm convinced these are actually Men's shoes, even though they say they're for women. Way too big in length and width.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 164
;