Sherpani 4.373333 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ValerieGalerie from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    This bag is so comfortable, even when lugging around a heavy laptop. I like the way that the laptop sits vertically in the bag, it works better for keeping it under my arm when I'm on a crowded train. The straps are wide enough that they don't dig into my shoulders. The outside pockets are perfect for easy access to keys, chapstick, and headphones. This is the second bag like this that I bought. I like the neutral colors better!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Gal from Colorado on Saturday, March 3, 2018
    This bag is exactly what I wanted! So many very accessible zippered pockets makes for being very organized. Construction is really sturdy. Zippers have easy to pull tabs so it's easy to find them. Shoulder strap is adjustable in length and almost too wide but actually great for cross body. I love that it's very roomy without being too big. Since I mostly walk, It carries everything I could possibly need including a small water bottle. I'm thinking about buying another to put away for later.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Omaha on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    I’ve been trying to find a high-quality, multi-functional sling bag at a decent price. This is it! So many pockets and comfortable to carry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Philly on Monday, February 19, 2018
    great carry on or weekend bag whether I'm taking my laptop or not . well made , lots of pockets. great deal - i looked around a lot before settling on thsi one. Glad I did
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida woman from Florida on Sunday, February 11, 2018
    Love this little purse. It is lightweight, tidy, and neat. The purse has two parts, one main zippered part, the outside part with a magnetic snap and small zippered pocket. Holds all I need, and the strap is adjustable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kari the Yogi from Nebraska on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    I am using this as a purse because I really dislike nurses. It is small enough it doesn't look like you are carrying a bag but large enough to hold a LOT! Pockets are well placed and generous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura D from Massachusetts on Friday, January 5, 2018
    Glad to have discovered this line of bags. This tote bag is very functional, can be carried by hand or worn as a backpack. It has a few helpful inside and outside zipper pockets. I especially like that the bag has two compartments on the outside for water bottles.
  • Reviewed by Tara from Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    For a trip abroad with lots of museums, this was the best handbag! Museums in the US and in France now insist that backpacks be carried on the front, so your backpack purse becomes an uncomfortable liability. Dressier than a messenger bag, it has a surprisingly high capacity when strap was attached at the top clips. Move the strap down and it becomes a smaller purse. I was able to carry a guidebook, two small water bottles, a small baguette and fruit for quick lunches plus pen, notepads and lipstick. I even stuffed a thin down puffy and a scarf inside. You could even fit a DSLR camera if you didn't pack a lunch, though a courier bag would provide quicker access.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorCal Shopper from NorCal on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    If you like a lot of pockets in your bag, this is not the bag for you. There’s one zippered pocket and one little pouch for keys or sunglasses. It’s a deep bag so I’m already loosing everything to the bottom, ugh. I still like the look and material but I don’t think I’ll be using this as an everyday bad.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from seattle on Monday, December 25, 2017
    The bag is great! Nice size, great carry options (short handle or cross body). The zippers only open up to add a tad more space - just odd. The recycled fabric is a very odd texture. It looks like it will snag easily. I bought the birch color, and it is a touch more off white than shown, but I still like it. I wish I could keep it but I just don't like the fabric.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23