Sherpani
Sherpani 4.375000 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 24
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Tennessee on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    Nice crossbody for summer. Made well and light weight!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Georgia on Friday, April 13, 2018
    Absolutely wonderful bag. Lots of compartments with zippers for security Is comfortable to carry and roomy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly from Cincinnati on Monday, April 9, 2018
    This bag would be beautiful paired with a long, tall silhouette- it is very long and slim - but very stylish and functional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DogGirl from Pennsylvania on Saturday, April 7, 2018
    I love that I can clip the top zipper closed, I feel safer carrying my iPad and wallet there. I love the pen holders and all of the pockets. It's a little bulky with a wide strap. But definitely a great bag for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riderdiver from Arizona on Sunday, April 1, 2018
    This a fabulously warm robe....love the shorty length here on the cool AZ mornings!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from Morristown, NJ on Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    I bought this because I love Sherpani bags and this one is the perfect size for me. Lots of zippers and lays flat--not bulky at all.
  • Reviewed by aramacao from Washington, DC on Sunday, March 25, 2018
    I had been looking for a looong time for a crossbody bag big enough for my stuff, and that also had a shoulder strap (not two). This bag meets almost all of my criteria wonderfully. The fabric is sturdy and also has a smooth texture; it does not snag. The interior is a nice sleek gray fabric that doesn't take away from the interior space and gives good contrast with what I put in it. The zippers don't add much space, but I do think they add to the style of the bag; I stick pens and pencils in the slots that are created when the zippers are closed. I really like the dimensions of the bag. When looking for a larger crossbody, it's hard to find something that doesn't stand out from my torso; because this one is tall, both the width and depth can be smaller, and it lies flatter against my body. The fabric has enough body that the bag stands up when set down. The details, like the way the straps are attached to the bag, are very well thought out and of great quality. The two straps never seem to get tangled up with each other. The only thing I would have liked is some kind of exterior pocket. But there are enough great features that it doesn't bother me much. Oh, and it hits a style point midway between sporty and classic, which makes it suitable for most occasions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ValerieGalerie from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    This bag is so comfortable, even when lugging around a heavy laptop. I like the way that the laptop sits vertically in the bag, it works better for keeping it under my arm when I'm on a crowded train. The straps are wide enough that they don't dig into my shoulders. The outside pockets are perfect for easy access to keys, chapstick, and headphones. This is the second bag like this that I bought. I like the neutral colors better!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Gal from Colorado on Saturday, March 3, 2018
    This bag is exactly what I wanted! So many very accessible zippered pockets makes for being very organized. Construction is really sturdy. Zippers have easy to pull tabs so it's easy to find them. Shoulder strap is adjustable in length and almost too wide but actually great for cross body. I love that it's very roomy without being too big. Since I mostly walk, It carries everything I could possibly need including a small water bottle. I'm thinking about buying another to put away for later.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Omaha on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    I’ve been trying to find a high-quality, multi-functional sling bag at a decent price. This is it! So many pockets and comfortable to carry.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 24
;