• Swany Reviews

Swany
Swany 4.044444 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolybully from TX on Saturday, February 18, 2017
    Would have rated them a 5 but runs small, am having to return and ST does not have the next size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zanne5of6 from Seattle on Sunday, February 5, 2017
    These gloves serve their purpose and work well on devices with a touch screens. They are true to size. This grips for driving are fashionable and work well. My only complaint is that the word SWANY is literally gooey with adhesive and eventually fall off. I'm not into advertising brands, so "I'm good." :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iamamom from Oregon on Thursday, February 2, 2017
    The fit is true to size. The part that is for the screen is very thin and I can feel the cold creep in. But they work. So cold finger and thumb or no phone without taking off gloves. Great quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    OK i do not know what is the standard but i do know my hand circumference is slightly less than 10 inches and a Hestra XL is too big. this glove (Hudsen) in an XL is too small for my hands. so i am going to say these run small. or Hestra runs big? take your pick. otherwise seem like a nice glove - but no idea about durability. i have had gloves fall tear apart after 5 days of skiing.
    time will tell. BTW the carabiner is small, sort of like one of those key ring carabiners. the hole for the carabiner is also small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robyn from Utah on Friday, January 27, 2017
    Nice gloves, but run small. I usually buy a small but even the medium fingers were snug on me. I returned. Order up a size or more.
  • Reviewed by Ham Hands from Steamboat Springs on Saturday, January 21, 2017
    Nice gloves and construction, but after carefully measuring my hand (9.0") and ordering the next size up (L - 9.5 - 10.0) I was very disappointing when I couldn't even begin to get them on. Due to their good quality and great price we'll keep them on as a loaner pair. Perhaps mismarked???

    Sierra TP has really dropped the ball. I recall a day when STP would have their associates comments on sizing...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walter from NYC from Pennsylvania on Friday, January 20, 2017
    In addition to being very functional, gloves are a perfect fit, comfortable, and stylist - love the hint of color to brighten up the basic black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Oregon on Friday, January 6, 2017
    Very warm and well built
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michigan girl from brighton mi on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    These gloves are excellent for snow sports. My daughter used them all day snowboarding (and falling all over the place) as well as outside making snow forts, sledding, and generally digging around in the snow. She came in and her hands were toasty. I bought them for myself originally, but the fingers were a little short. Which means, my oldest inherited them. Such a great deal on a quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisconsin Winters from Milwaukee on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    They fit true to size and are comforable. They're good down to 25 degrees or so, and below that they need handwarmers or liners, or both. I though they would be warmer, but good gloves for what they are good at.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
;