Khombu 4.171140 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 407
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cactus Jon from Austin, TX on Thursday, March 22, 2018
    These water sandals are a great value, but the pair I got had a bothersome quirk. The cushioned foot-bed was not fully cemented to the hard-rubber outer sole, and on one foot they separated from each other with every step, making a rather loud sucking/popping noise. I returned them for this reason.
    There was no way to know if this was an isolated problem or would be true for all of this model, so I returned the pair I got for exchange for a different make of sandal.
    The other thing to note is that the sandal has a covered toe box, and that this presses down on the big toe a bit. I didn't have the sandals long enough to know if this would be bothersome, or be something my foot adapted to over time. One of my big toes tends to point up a bit, and others might not be bothered by this at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DoggyWalker from Illinois on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    This boot would have been oerfect, but even though I ordered a1/2 size larger than usual, I couldn't get my foot into the boot.
    If you have a narrow foot, give it a try, but order at least a full size larger than usual.
  • Reviewed by nope from nope on Monday, March 12, 2018
    If you care more about fashion than function, you'll love these boots. I already have great winter boots, but they're men's & heavy & the top of the boot is enormous. I've been looking for something lighter, more fitted around the calf, warm, waterproof, & not ugly. These weren't it. They're lighter-weight & cute; I can't attest to their waterproof-ness because I returned them, but they're very cheap-feeling, & have almost no insulation, they would not have been warm at all, even with multiple wool sock layers. We have lots of deep snow & harsh winters in our neck of the woods & I need form AND function. Returned immediately. Bummed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amanda from Boulder CO on Thursday, March 8, 2018
    Fantastic coat. Love the pocket in the back. Lots of pockets, drawstring inside,Flattering fit. Got for my daughter who never likes anything and she actually waers this!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Northern MI on Sunday, March 4, 2018
    I like them especially at the price point. I've owned better, but cost is always a factor when reviewing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago from chicago on Thursday, March 1, 2018
    After reading reviews about how stiff the fabric is, I washed it right out of the box with fabric softner before wearing. It's a great jacket, very warm. The micro fleece lining makes it difficult to put on if you're wearing another fleece or wool sweater underneath. The fabric does stretch and moves with you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTTiff from Bozeman on Thursday, February 22, 2018
    This jacket is too tight in the shoulders if you have any upper body muscle. The fabric is nice, but the cut is too wide through the belly for a fit person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joseph from Ontario on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    The jacket was small even my arms were tight in the sleeves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoudNest from NJ on Sunday, February 18, 2018
    The cashew color is much more of a tan than it appears in the pic. Wore it outside on a snowy night in the low 30s with just a t-shirt underneath and I was perfectly comfortable. I'm 6'1", 215lbs, with an athletic build and the XL fits me perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa T from Buffalo NY on Thursday, February 15, 2018
    I love these boots, they’re sized as stated, warm and not clunky. The price was outstanding! Thank you againSierra Trading for another great bargain!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 407