Naya
Naya 4.293193 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 58
  • Reviewed by Cute Boots from Your Closet on Friday, August 5, 2016
    These are so easy to walk in! I haven't worn heels all summer, and these let me pretend I'm still in summer mode. I vacillate between 9 and 9.5, so I ordered 9.5 and the fit is great. They'll be a great little fall bootie.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappyMama from Louisiana on Thursday, April 14, 2016
    I was nervous to order these boots at first, because so many boots are too narrow for my "athletic" calves, but I read so many great reviews for these boots on several different sites (including Nordstrom's) that I decided the discount made them worth trying. I'm so glad I did! These boots fit great (and even allow for warm socks) and feel comfortable. I bought them at the end of the season (hence the super sale price), so I haven't worn them over any great distance -- but I'm looking forward to next winter!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coco2009 from CO on Tuesday, March 15, 2016
    I bought these boots for my daughter.....they are beautiful, high quality leather and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seasonal Sale Shopper from Virginia on Thursday, February 18, 2016
    These boots are exactly as described. They are a bit fitted, and thus I am unable to wear them with thick socks, but they are very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from NY on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    Boots are fabulous quality, very comfortable, and were a steal! This may be my best STP purchase ever!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SBsunshine from California on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    These boots are so cute and comfortable! They fit a bit snug so maybe order 1/2 size up especially if you plan on wearing thicker socks.
    I got a pair in brown and a pair in black. They have a hidden wedge so they make your legs look good.
    I love the smell and look of leather and you can tell these are high quality!!
    And you can't beat the price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Britgal from California on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    Loved the look and feel of these luxury quality boots however they do run narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Arizona mountains on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Warm, comfortable, nice tread. Sized well. Love the value! Great quality! I can wear them for the whole day. love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyPA from PA on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    I ordered a 6 M and they fit perfect.......I usually wear a 5 1/2 shoe....my foot is a little wide. I like the grey color and style of the boot......the only thing I'm not crazy about is the tip of the shoe is shaded a darker grey.......this is not a flaw; I think it is deliberately shaded .........it's not ugly but having it all one color would be better....in my opinion. I have worn them but not for any long period of time.........they are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HW from California on Monday, January 18, 2016
    I love the look of these boots. Hate the fit. Other reviews mentioned they were tight and a stiff heel cup. I ordered a size up and thought that would help. Heel cup has absolutely no give. The toe has the same issue. Debating whether I can have them stretched or to just return them.
    My daughter wears a size 6, she can get her foot into the 7.5...complains about the heel cup but can walk in them with out loosing feeling to her toes. If you have a very narrow foot, these may work for you.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 58
;