Kimlor
Kimlor 4.319658 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 410
  • Reviewed by Train your dogs from Oregon on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    Cover came apart and is fraying after the very first wash. Material is thin and definitely not high quality or made to last. Less importantly it is fading already too. Unfortunately not even close to being worth $25, $20. My dog is not a digger either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jusducky from Pennsylvania on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Bought for prizes for our non profit fundraiser. Since I get no response for a donation from STP. Still in the packaging so can't award the 5th star yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by patricia from Massachusetts on Friday, January 12, 2018
    The price was awesome and I got it for me, but my dogs keep trying to use it because it so soft and comfortable!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2dogone from Norcal on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    Picture is misleading. The fiberfill flat cushion is lumpy and doesn't conform to the bolster well. The bolster is also shorter than it appears, surrounding less than 1/2 of the circumference of the flat cushion. Doesn't create that cozy nest that many dogs like so much. My pup won't use it :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockinRobin from Indiana on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    I've bought these for years because my dogs love them. They need more stuffing in them, which they do have more than years earlier. They bottom out when the dog lays on them, but the sides poof up around them and keep them warm. I put the beds on top of another type bed to insulate them from the cold porch floor. They really like that & sleep toasty warm. They last several years when used outside on the covered porch. Eventually the fabric gets rotten & weak. I save the old stuffing & put it in the new ones for extra loft. The 50 inch size is perfect for my 100 pound labrador.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by butmaxabeer.com from Utah on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    My tall, 110lb Great Pyrenees fits on this bed nicely. It's quite durable as well. Very worth the money for a large dog.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MKW from Maryland on Monday, December 18, 2017
    Our two dogs like this and have been on it since it arrived. My only minor criticism is that the fill doesn't completely fill up the cover. I like that there are no corners for the dogs to tear at.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from NC on Saturday, December 16, 2017
    Super tough cover that is great for a German Shepherd that loves to dig on the bed. Also large enough for a 100 lb. dog to stretch out. Great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maksie's Mommy from Bay Area, CA on Saturday, December 16, 2017
    This is the 2nd of these I have bought. My daughter has a lab mix, I bought one for him 2 or 3 years ago. He loves the bed, he scratches it up, kneads it, pushes it around until it's juuuusssttt right. The cover is amazing, nary a hole, washes up like a dream. However, the dear boy outgrew it. So, of course, he needed the larger one. Same amazing cover. This one, however, it seems like it came with a filler for a smaller size bed. So, we stack them up, we may look at opening the inner bed and adding some chopped memory foam. he loves the bed. The smaller inner bed is the only reason I'm giving it a 4 star. These beds are durable and a great value, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bluemom5 from Indiana on Thursday, December 14, 2017
    Ordered this bed 4 years ago & my dog loved it! Was thrilled to be able to order it again as she was needing a new one from digging a hole in it over time. She's ver happy!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 410
;