arcteryx
Arc’teryx
Arc’teryx 4.393650 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 158
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaycee from montana on Monday, January 15, 2018
    Been looking for a mid length puffy that fit right, didn't look bulky and was still quality....this is it! Fit perfectly and got the great Arc'teryx quality. Absolutely beautiful color.
  • Reviewed by Mike the traveller from Worldwide on Sunday, January 7, 2018
    Bought one a while ago,worn it on a 12-days trip (on a group trip,so it wasn't abused) and the backpack ripped near where the rigid frame meets the material (left and right),bummer

    It's a lightweight backpack with plenty of space and quite water resistant too,too bad it was defective...bummer....

    Sent it to arc for warranty works and since this model has been discontinued,they offer me a replacement backpack with comparable spec
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liubin liu from portland on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    This jacket is amazing. Buying a color that is no longer in production made it more affordable, but it would have been worth the full price. It is a tank and is completely water proof. My first trip with it had rain, snow, 30+mph winds and a 50 degree temperature drop over 1 night. This jacket stood up to everything and because I got a larger size than normal had plenty of room for layering. It has a very athletic cut so your normal size may not provide enough room for layers, but no matter what you fit under it you will love this jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STPlover from Texas on Sunday, December 24, 2017
    Not for cool-weather outer layer, but suitable for spring and fall or under layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gao qiang from china on Sunday, December 24, 2017
    I love light and light and comfortable and slim!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Saturday, December 16, 2017
    I ordered this shirt in the gray color then ordered the primrose. The color is more yellow than depicted. Was anticipating that it would have had more green in it. The quality and functionality are typical of Arc'teryx products. I wear an 8-10 or Medium and ordered the same. This top fits somewhere between a fitted and regular sized item. It allows for a lightweight base layer to be worn under it. The sleeves cover just past the wrist and the body length covers slightly over the hip bone. I am 5'8".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wieslaw from New York on Friday, December 8, 2017
    I am very happy with shopping in this store. Again, quickly and without problems. The product of the highest shelf at a great price. I recommend it all in the dark ...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Colorado on Monday, December 4, 2017
    Like anything Arcteryx, these pants do not disapoint. Ill have a better idea after the season is over, but so far they fit true to size and feel very durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Oklahoma/Colorado on Monday, December 4, 2017
    I really like this jacket, it’s lightweight but still provides protection from the elements. Only drawback is the one pocket is tiny.
  • Reviewed by mountain mama from Out there on Thursday, November 30, 2017
    Wow, STP. Even when you were directly asked (see Q & A, below, dated 10/27/17), you stated that the product description is accurate. Well, it's not. My coat, just like the other reviewer's, has a sample tag, no GoreTex tags or labels, and the lining description states that the shell is 100% nylon. It's a beautiful parka, fits me well, nice and warm (sleeves are apparently not down, so that may be an issue) - but I will keep it. Disappointed, though, that it's not what it was described to be.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 158
;