Ariat 4.427132 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 556
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chuck r from wyoming on Monday, March 19, 2018
    had them for over a year and a half loved them walk on concrete all day and they are exposed to all sorts of oils and cleaners. most Wal-Mart boots would last me around 50 working days in same conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lightning H from New Mexico on Monday, February 12, 2018
    Nice pants at a low price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Logan from Houston, TX on Monday, December 11, 2017
    I gave it four stars because of the fantastic STP price. The workmanship seems okay although one boot was slightly tighter than the other across the top. The leather is hard and plastic like, and did not form to my feet after a week of wearing. Some people actually asked me if the leather was fake.

    STP, as always, is a fantastic place to buy shoes and boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by txclothinglover from texas on Sunday, December 3, 2017
    I would not run in them. Ariat makes cheap cowboy boots. Okay for casual wear, basically worth the $29 I paid for them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by #12BradyNatiom from Lowell, MA on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    These are an absolutely handsome pair boots, that fit perfectly on my size 13 D/M's right out of the chute. The shafting is beautiful beyond words and the soles/heels provide excellent cushioning and traction. To top all of that off, STP sold and delivered them at nearly 2/3 off of the legitimate $260 asking price? As we say in New England Patriots territory, am I a Happy Campaah? Oh yeah, Wicked Smarht Too! ??
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Firefly0073 from Coastal Georgia on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Beautiful well made flats! Run about a whole size small! I wear a 6.5 and could barely even get them on. I could have easily done with a 7.5 but these great shoes sold out super fast!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jla from Colorado on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    I liked everything about this jacket except unfortunately it was a poor fit for me.
    The large was a bit tight in places and the XL just too large overall.
    It has plenty of room around the hip area if you need or like that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof3ontherun from Illinois on Monday, October 2, 2017
    This hoodie is cute and the pocket details make it different from most performance hoodies, which tend to be more technical in appearance. Haven't had a chance to put its weather-resistant properties to the test yet, but it's a keeper. I will note that I have a long torso and this jacket hits a little shorter than some others, but not enough to make me unhappy with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof3ontherun from Illinois on Monday, October 2, 2017
    These boots are GORGEOUS and super-comfortable. Compared to other Ariat boots/shoes I've owned, they seem to run a bit big, but only in length not width, if that makes sense. My usual 9.5 is fine in width and I would not want to go any narrower, but I have lots of extra room in front of the toe area. The boots are sold out now so I can't exchange for a smaller size to compare fit. They are so amazingly cute and unique-looking (around here in the Midwest, anyway) I may just keep them and deal with the fact that my feet look a bit longer than usual in them, since the fit seems to be secure. For those who've never tried the Ariat brand, HIGHLY recommend for style & comfort!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Tennessee on Monday, October 2, 2017
    Great shirt, fits well, VERY soft. I like that the sleeves are longer than a lot of shirts this style. Note: the shirt is a little short on me. Might not be a problem for some, but I have a long torso, and it just reaches the waistband of my mid-low rise jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 556