Lafuma 4.204545 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 110
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret from Colorado on Monday, March 19, 2018
    I love Lafuma and this is the most comfortable ever. I liked the first one so much I ordered two more.
  • Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns. on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    I ordered two of these in the blue color, and they arrived very quickly! The chairs are soft and comfortable. The blue color is nice, not too bright and not too dark, a good medium gray-ish blue color. I don't think they are as bright blue as in the photo. My husband is 6'3" tall and he can sit in these fine. They are a little short on the back for him, where the pillow doesn't line up perfectly with the back of his head when leaning back, but if he scoots down a bit then it's ok. I'm 5'6" and these chairs fit me great. The way the padding is attached to the chair is a different kind of construction versus the regular bungee type the other Lafuma chairs use; they are more like rubber grips on the metal bars. It may be so if you want to remove and wash the pad you can do so easily, I'm guessing. The fabric says it's UV resistant, so hopefully they won't fade in the sun too much, since we'll be storing them outside on our deck. Overall I'm happy with the chairs and we're looking forward to summer when we can use them more often!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by qw from nj on Saturday, July 1, 2017
    I like this chair. Materials, weight - perfect for camping and outdoor use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karen from colorado on Sunday, June 25, 2017
    very nice lightweight chair folds flat - good design - great price!!
    arrived fast - love STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Maryland on Friday, June 16, 2017
    I bought two of these and totally love them...The only downside was the steep price of shipping...other than that they are awesome! Just beautiful design and functional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JamesW from Arizona on Saturday, June 3, 2017
    I bought these recliners to use rv camping. They work perfectly. The construction and finish of these chairs is top notch. They are sturdy and very comfortable in their reclined position. The upright position is UP RIGHT, almost to an extreme. Another 5 degrees of tilt would have helped. The STP price point puts these at an incredible value. Lafuma is an outstanding brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eastern Shore Shopper from DE on Thursday, May 25, 2017
    A little overpriced, but, worth it - will last forever. Very sturdy and well made - as all Lafuma products. Made in France. Colors work very well with our Freedom Express camper. Not too small. Perfect weight - will not be blown away, without being too heavy. Perfect for camping table.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Landscaper from CA on Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Product is great but description says "it comes in a two-pack, so be sure to bring a friend along". Not so. One chair only. Contacted Customer Service and was told the description was incorrect and I could return the chair for a refund. I like the chair so I guess the friend stays home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaDonna from OK on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    Great chair, larger than I thought but that because i didn't read the spec's. Very comfortable. just an FYI, It is lower to the ground than normal folding chairs and does not have arm rests. Good purchase for a chair that can lay flat in your car/truck and unfolds very easy,.... no hassel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from NH on Thursday, March 9, 2017
    I have two of the Lafuma Zero Gravity Chairs and now two of the recliner. The recliner is slightly lower so the mix of seating accommodates all sizes. I am very happy with the quality of the Lafuma recliner and the seats...both styles purchased through Sierra.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 110