• Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Woodstock NY on Saturday, August 26, 2017
    Runs very small . Did not have any left to exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim S. from Colorado on Friday, August 11, 2017
    This shirt can help take the edge off when the clouds threaten far from here. That means that my 4 yr old pup stops panting and stops NEEDING something from me constantly. When the big boomers hit, well... nothing fixes it (not even anti-anxiety meds). My dog had a rough "past-life" and is extra skittish with noise, even the sound of rain gets her going. This shirt really helps calm her down some. And I feel like I've done something to help her feel less stressed.

    The medium fIt my 50 pound slick-coated brown dog quite well. She could even gain a few pounds and I think this would fit fine. The way the shirt can be pulled snugger all the way around the dog's torso is great--and makes this product good for a variety of sizes smaller.
  • Reviewed by Stargal from California on Saturday, July 29, 2017
    This was a little tight for my average size male Standard Poodle. It did help some with all the Forth of July fireworks. They were shooting off stuff in front of my house so needed something. I also used the dog biscuits STP sold for car travel. Those without the doggie shirt seemed to make life easier for the kid.
  • Reviewed by Deb from Florida on Monday, July 17, 2017
    I was skeptical to say the least but this shirt has helped my dog cope with rain and thunderstorms. Yes Rain. She knows that rain can lead to thunder. She no longer paces, pants and hides under the bed or any other piece of furniture she can find. She is still very aware of the storm but will actually lay down in her bed and has even laid her head down. No sleeping yet but maybe one day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristy from Loganville, GA on Friday, July 14, 2017
    I bought this for my son's King Shepherd who is terrified of storms. We used this the other night when a huge thunderstorm came our way! Needless to say, it made a BIG difference for his dog Gunner. Gunner decided to curl up and just go to sleep during the storm. Normally he put pace back and forth, breathing heavy and drooling all over the place.

    The only issue we had was figuring out the back legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonnie the runner from East Coast on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    I think the concept is fine and works well; I bought this too small and need to return it. Medium size should fit a Beagle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aleets from New York on Monday, July 3, 2017
    My dog gets anxiety by raining, lightening..tried yesterday..a little resistant but in time may work..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BeautifulDreamer from Western Colorado on Sunday, June 18, 2017
    We have a Vizsla who often is itching various parts and chewing his feet.
    We do things in case it is allergic.
    This does seem to calm him and let him rest.
    He weighs 49 pounds and XL is best. Could be a little more roomy at the front
    Stays in position without leg straps
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrscakes from Florida on Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    My dog is terrified of storms. Here in Florida, these storms happen daily. My only complaint wirh rhis thunder vest is it is a real chore to put on my dog. The directons are not very clear but I hope wiith practice I will get better putting it on her regularly! Great price so I would recommend it highly if your dog hates storms like my dog!
  • Reviewed by Frugal Illinois from Illlinois on Thursday, March 30, 2017
    It's an amazing item that has helped our dog calm himself. He doesn't like thunder or fireworks and this has helped
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2