Rawik
Rawik 4.177350 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 47
  • Reviewed by hikergirl from NC on Friday, April 7, 2017
    So, I ordered a women's size small (I normally wear a size 4), and the pair I received was so large that my 6 foot, 200 pound husband could put them on with room to spare. I assume my pair were mislabeled at the factory, because they do indeed say Women's small inside, but obviously this is not the case!! And of course, they are sold out now, so I can't even exchange them for another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teri from San Diego on Friday, March 24, 2017
    Pants overall was OK. It fits well, however, the button would not open, and after using a little bit of force to snap the button open, the button ripped from the pants. Now I will have to take it to the tailors' to have it fixed, if that's even possible, as this is not a typical button.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ARS from Ohio on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    Good fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adirondack ATV from New York on Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    I needed another pair of snow pants for snow plowing with my ATV. They were just what I was looking for. Light weight and warm. The price was right also.I live in the Adirondacks so warmth was a big factor. The fit was great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy DJ from New Jersey on Monday, February 6, 2017
    Disappointed in fit, needed to go to a large to make sure that I could add long underwear layers if necessary. No longer in stock so I had to go elsewhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wool lover from Missouri on Thursday, February 2, 2017
    I wanted some snow pants to make it easy to go out and play with my kids or even to just get the mail down the lane in comfort. These fit the bill exactly! I ordered a L, and even though I'm female, they fit great. I'm 5'11", 170 lbs., with a straight figure (not much in the hips) and long legs (usually wear 35.5" inseam pants). They are big, but the length is perfect, and with this type of clothing, it's always nice to have room for layers. Of course, they make a lot of noise when you move because of the fabric, but I didn't get them to be quiet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mac from mountain home ar on Thursday, February 2, 2017
    Have not yet had the chance to wear these pants in the cold and wet so I can't speak to their warmth and waterproof qualities. They are good looking pants and appear to be well made. I wear 36-34 jeans and the xl regular is a nice fit over the jeans. Plenty of leg length and I like the high rise in back. Could have used more belt loops but that would have interfered with the handy waist adjustments. Will probably use suspenders anyway. Overall I am pleased with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from CONNECTICUT on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    Used them skiing and after a few hours I started to get wet. Great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain lover from Maryland on Monday, January 23, 2017
    These pants are a nice quality product and the measurements were perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Massachusetts on Monday, January 23, 2017
    The fit is very true to size. They are comfortable and I do not feel constricted in them. They work wonderful for sledding and shoveling when it's wet out. A great price for great ski pants. I highly recommend.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 47
;