Melange Home
Melange Home 4.283245 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 134
  • Reviewed by Cinders from Thousand Oaks, Ca on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    I like this quilt a lot. The denim is soft but I did notice my cats can leave claw marks in it. Good weight for year round use. I haven’t washed it yet so don’t know how it will holdup.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foggy Bottom shopper from Washington DC on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    I bought this in pink. It is as advertised. The quality if very good. It is soft and durable. It washed well and is very cute. I highly recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs on Sunday, December 3, 2017
    If you like a thick, substantial washcloth, these are great. Very pretty in the blue color and they also have a loop on one side for hanging, if you prefer that sort of thing. Very luxurious feel!
  • Reviewed by Ruby from NY area on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    I bought this sheet set with the pale blue background as Sierra only had the black background. Other websites said it was indeed black. They are sateen so they are quite soft. Sateen is a thinner sheet than percale. These sheets are not thick beefy cotton. But they do feel like liquid silk after washing. Most cotton sheets without a chemical finish (to guard against wrinkles) do wrinkle. That said after washing the sheet set and then sleeping in the sheets a week they are a lot less wrinkled than many other cotton sheets I have had in the past. (Marimekko sheets were a crumpled mass of wrinkles) They wrinkle less than the "wrinkle guard" pillowcases I have. I am in love with the silky feeling, 100% cotton and the cheerful pattern I wish Sierra had them with the pale blue background. I gave them a four star instead of five as the pillowcases are off two inches and one is much smaller. It is not a defect I can notice and does not affect my enjoyment of the soft fabric and cheerful pattern.Cheerful floral sheets are hard to find so I bought several sets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian F. from Bangor, Maine on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    Oh my goodness, what a sweet blanket. Light, but just right for those chilly evenings or when you just want to cocoon. My cats love it, too. So soft and inviting...
  • Reviewed by LouLouMollyMom from Pennsylvania on Sunday, October 29, 2017
    I'm not sure how a previous reviewer is using the towels (shampoo?) that they incurred color change, but I've had a great experience with the anthracite gray towels / washcloths. They are nice (hand/appearance) and have held up well after being used repeatedly by a "grubby" construction guy and laundered accordingly. I would readily purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandygmt from South Carolina on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    These sheets seem to be a great quality, I haven't opened the package because they are a Christmas gift for our granddaughter, think she will love them, I love the pink elephants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Murrysville on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Very nice quality. No too heavy...just enough for a layer of warmth on the couch
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lawarner from new york on Friday, October 20, 2017
    Love the color - lightweight for spring summer - easy to remove for cleaning
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. Donner Summit from Northern California on Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    I was happy to find this high quality, good looking duvet cover set for a good pric
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 134
;