Merrell 4.309227 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1864
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rodeo Man from Washington on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    Great fit as expected. No break in period needed as I was off and running.
  • Reviewed by Discn Linds from WI/MO on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    I purchased a pair in October. They must be for fair weather outdoor people because it is now March and my feet are soaked. They started out waterproof. I could walk in streams, go for hikes in the snow, and now not even 6 months later they are soaked just walking through wet grass...
    They are very comfortable and have great tread, however if you are looking for a true waterproof boot, you will be in the market for a new pair in short order depending on you activity level.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJ Marble from California on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    I ahve always liked Merrels. Most of my hiking shoes and boots are Merrells, and not only are they comfotable, they're sturdy too! Merrell shoes are comfortable right off the box. And their shoes are true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoJo from Colorado on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    I usually wear a size 6, sometimes a 5 1/2 but rarely in an athletic type of shoe. The size 6 was more like a 6 1/2 or 7 so I had to return. I also realized that I prefer ankle support in a hiking shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweetymty from Charleston SC on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    Shoes look cheap and the only reason I kept them is because I needed something comfy for work . They run big and they are too wide . Less than a week later than I received them I saw them at TJ Maxx website for 20 dollars less . Do not buy them .
  • Reviewed by stephanie from Colorado on Monday, March 19, 2018
    i was really fond of the arch support in these shoes, and they are GORGEOUS. however, i think as a general rule of thumb, having owned one pair of Merrells before these, they are designed for people with more wide feet than i have. the toebox is wide and i had to pull the laces alarmingly tight for a snug fit, so i returned for something with a more narrow design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugile Buyer from MN on Monday, March 19, 2018
    I purchased these Merrell hiking shoes to replace the Merrell hiking shoes I have had for over 15 years. My old ones are finally ready to be retired, even though they still look good, the soles are falling apart. The comfort and durability of the Merrell hiking shoe is the best for my foot comfort, sense of rugged/sturdy needs and budget. I live in MN and take mass transit and the weather is unpredictable. I need a shoe that will take be through the snow, rain, mud, sun and then some while still holding up and staying comfortable. My Merrell's never disappoint. I would highly recommend this shoe and product manufacturer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emma from Michigan on Monday, March 19, 2018
    First of all, I ordered down 1/2 size to aa size because reviews said they ran large. I usually wear a 7.5 or 8. I had to send the 7's back for a 7.5 and they fit almost perfectly now. The shoes are very lightweight and aesthetically pleasing, but a little stiff, especially in the toe cap area which I'm hoping will change with wear. Overall, great shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon MG from New York on Monday, March 19, 2018
    These are my go to sandals. I bought two pairs years ago, one in black & one in brown. They are super comfortable, but eventually the elastic in the back either got stretched out and broke. I was so happy to be able to find it again and at a much better price then any where else. This time I bought black, but I think I will also order another brown one (or maybe an extra black). Super comfortable! I highly recommend them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from Wild and Wonderful, WV on Monday, March 19, 2018
    I have been wearing consistently for about a week since purchase. I love this shoe. I never realized a flat could be so supportive and comfortable. I think they will only continue to grow comfier as they are broken in.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1864