• Muse Reviews

Muse
Muse 4.112903 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patricia from Tennessee on Monday, December 26, 2016
    This dress is well made from nice material. It drapes well but it's definitely for a slim silhouette. I feel it runs slightly small. It's heavy enough to wear in cold weather with a short cardigan.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Mom from Wisconsin on Sunday, December 11, 2016
    The colors are certainly dark, like the picture shows, but I am happy with that. Fits me well - nice to have a dress that I won't have to take in to get altered!! I am 5'2", 105# w/ a 32" bust - dress is well-fitted without being too tight or clingy. Material is thick - nice to have a lining throughout the entire piece; moves well with the body; material and style will certainly lend itself to being dressed UP or down [slightly] depending on footwear and accessories; versatile dress. Probably be able to use it for various seasons - pair it with the right shoes/jewelry and can make it work. Fun dress
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barry from Korea on Wednesday, November 9, 2016
    Great! I want to buy another if there are other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Massachusetts on Monday, October 24, 2016
    So glad that I took a chance on this dress. Very well made, nice heavy material. I love the flouncy skirt. I ordered a large and it fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Colorado on Saturday, October 22, 2016
    This dress is amazing for the price. The fit is great and the length is perfect for me. I am nearly six feet and it is long enough that I can wear it and sit comfortably. The material is very comfortable, too. Great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tallulah from Minnesota on Tuesday, October 11, 2016
    Nice versatile styling that would look good on anyone. Fabric has some stretch but is a substantial weight so it is "bump forgiving". Got it at an unbelievable price, and it is really nicely made. A winner!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AuntieAnnie from Missouri on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    I'm a full figured girl, and this dress fits my body perfectly. I was nicely surprised that it was fully lined. The fabric is wonderful and the cut is very flattering. I highly recommend this dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKWV from west Virginia on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    Got t dress, put it on and could not ask for a better fit. I am between a 12 and14. Ordered a 14 based upon other reviews. Love the way it drapes. Wish it were a bit longer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April T from Space Coast on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    I can't wait to wear this in the fall, the colors are perfect for it. I thought it fit quite nicely, but it was form fitting-not loose anywhere for a curvy person like me. I'm surprised it looks as good as it does in the picture, the fabric looks like it would be tough to photograph, but its definitely accurate. Great dress, I even like the visible zipper in the back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bjwestcoaster from BC on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    That title pretty much sums it up. I'm very fond of dresses and skirts that are suited for cycling and yet translate well to work, church, dinner, etc.
    I ordered the size 4 and 6 and am keeping the 6. I'm 125 lbs. 5'7" - both fit but that lovely 'armpit fat bulge' (that we don't get to photoshop out in real life :) ) shows up in the size 4 and the 6 just feels more comfortable and looks better too I think.
    This dress is kind of heavy and fully lined so it won't be coming out of the closet during the westcoast heat waves, but it will be perfect for shoulder season wear and even winter wear with a sweater.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
;