Dynafit
Dynafit 4.234693 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hopewrightd1sr from Virginia Beach on Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Nice jacket but too snug at bottom so had to return!
  • Reviewed by Frostythesnowman from Minnesota on Thursday, November 2, 2017
    Look like nice shoes. Fit was too tight, so returning for larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yuriy from New York on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Like this running shoes best in my collection super comfortable
  • Reviewed by KB from California on Monday, October 23, 2017
    This is a nice jacket - it is slightly fitted but true to size, and the green color really pops. But, it is not what I would call "insulated". It's more like an expensive wind breaker shell. There is a very thin layer of insulation on the shoulders and on the front; the whole back is almost see-through. I wanted to keep it but not at that price point - even with a really good STP coupon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from CO on Sunday, October 15, 2017
    These shoes seem well-made but I couldn’t really tell because they were so small I couldn’t get them on my feet. Order at least one size larger than you would normally wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from CO on Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Shoes seem well made but I couldn’t even get them on my feet as they run at minimum one size too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Thursday, May 18, 2017
    i am a Dynafit fan. So when i saw these (originally 1000 dollars) for 175 i had to have them. They are much heavier than a Speed Turn. They are beautiful and if i did not mount them on a ski i would place them in a sculpture garden. Why are they discounted? 1. all the parts are in the box but the box is torn. 2. the metal piece that is supposed to be glued to the toe and protects the plastic from your ski pole is off one of the toes. 3. the brake is 105 and most BC skis are currently wider than 105. 4. On the net there are complaints of toe binding problems, which might be user error but i doubt it. 5. In tour mode on the lowest riser setting (no riser) the heel is up a bit which could drive you crazy if you did a lot of flat touring (I do not). 6. They are heavy. The good - 1. These make great downhill bindings - much better than Speed Turns because they absorb shock and are safer. 2. Are better for big skis going fast than Speed Turns - same reasons as 1.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corey from Colorado on Friday, March 24, 2017
    Overall, really good binding. Skis almost as well as a din binding. I only really noticed the difference when skiing bumpy inbounds hard pack. My only major gripe is the difficulty to switch from tour mode to ski mode, which makes for long transitions and would make transitioning near impossible without getting out of your bindings. It is a really good compromise between a lighter tech binding and a frame binding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Friday, February 24, 2017
    dynafit huascaran 177 cm ski, 112 width, dynafit radical tech binding, scarpa maestrale boot. skied for one day. 4 inches new snow on 241 inch base on piste and also deep powder off piste in sierra nevada. temperature about 15 degrees F. i weigh 176 pounds. i waxed the skis the day before. ski turns easily especially on powder, also turned easily on groomed slopes. i was able to carve turns as well as skid turns easily. i was at a resort and did not put skins on. i think these are really great skis for powder. i do not know how they would do on ice - because i have not tried them on ice. they do not have much camber in them (although they do have some) which is why i think they turn so easily in powder. i encountered no instability at high speeds, but i am an old guy, and probably do not go as fast as most of the people reading this. the nose has scoop rocker and definitely gets on top of the snow easily. there is a little rocker in the tail. i really like these skis in these conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Upstate, NY on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    Great binding, but I wish it had a flat touring mode.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20
;