Dynafit 4.221153 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eva from Grants pass on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    This jacket is very light and very good shape and awesome price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eugene Runner from Oregon on Monday, February 26, 2018
    This Dynafit is a great concept with the insulation for your torso and none for your arms... this allows you to layer it beneath a rain coat or other garment comfortable. It seems well enough made, but it also has a bit of a cheap feel to it... it also fits quite large and long. I am normally between a M and L depending on cut, but the Medium in this is still a bit big and quite long. But I'm hanging on to it because it gets the job done.
  • Reviewed by L.S. 21 from Illinois on Friday, February 23, 2018
    It is definitely lightweight as advertised. However to think someone would pay a retail price of $399 dollars for this product is absurd. It is extremely thin and cheap feeling, the colors are not as bright as the picture would indicate, and it runs very tight/small. I ordered a large and it's actual size is a medium at best - I can't even zip it up. Very disappointing and absolutely not worth the "great" sale price of $150 (maybe worth $25). Only the trim on the sleeves/waist & the pocket zippers are florescent yellow. The top of the jacket is a duller greenish tint so it really doesn't match, and the pink is darker than pictured as well, but OK. The jacket is also noisy in that every move you make results in a loud crinkling sound. Ugh. Not good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    XL fits me, I usually wear a Large in Marmot, Arcteryx, etc. so i would say these run small. It is warm and makes a good alternative to down, it is the same weight as my 750 fill down jackets. I took one star off because the hood slips down over my eyes slightly, a baseball cap would fix this I think. I guess my neck is not long enough :-(
  • Reviewed by Nova from Texas on Monday, February 19, 2018
    I bought these for hiking shoes. I am a women but wear shoes on the large size for women so it is easier to find men's shoes (more variety). I ordinarily wear a size 8 in men's but for hiking shoes I always order a size up. Got a size 9 which fits but it is too small for hiking there is no extra room. I will be returning for a larger size. So I would say these run 1 size to small (at least for me). Overall seem like average quality, has good grip and I like the easy adjust laces. We will see how they hold up on the trail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Colorado on Monday, February 19, 2018
    I wear these for hiking, working out and around town. Great support - my favorite athletic shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eugene Runner from Oregon on Saturday, February 17, 2018
    This is an interesting garment to add to your layering options, or to stand alone with outdoor activities, but the fit is large and long, and the zipper wants to roll outward. Would have been better as a pullover, with 1/2 or 3/4 zipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eugene Runner from Oregon on Sunday, February 11, 2018
    I like the style and concept, but I ordered this jacket twice in a large, and both times received an XL... uncharacteristic for STP! Can't give an opinion on performance, but it seems like a decent garment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T38preston from Mammoth Lakes on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    These shoes fit nicely and have a stable sole.
  • Reviewed by Beth from Portland on Sunday, January 28, 2018
    My daughter is between a S and M (for wide shoulders), and this fit in the S. She says the hood is the type that will run rain down your face (no brim, hugs the forehead), so maybe it's a better windbreaker than rain shell. She liked the color and fit, so kept the S.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21