New Balance
New Balance
New Balance 4.181165 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1589
  • Reviewed by Griff from Star Valley on Saturday, January 20, 2018
    I'm not sure why STP has this labeled as a jacket? The New Balance tag lists it for what it is, a half-zip top. It seems like a decent top for activities such as running if that is what you are looking for. It is a very soft & stretchy material. The other thing is that the sizing is off. I am 5'9" with a 40" chest. The description would therefore recommend a medium. However, while it fits well around the chest, it is way too long. It feels like I'm almost wearing a dress the way it goes down to my thighs! I guess it would work for someone with a proportionately long torso. But, it's not a jacket.
  • Reviewed by BlueSwimmer from Alexandria, Va on Saturday, January 20, 2018
    This is a cute basic tank with some flare in the open back which looks cute with a contrasting color sports bra. It is a slim but longish fit. I am 135 and hippy with a little belly. The medium fits snuggly around my mid-section with a little bit of a ruched effect over the tummy due to the longer length. It stays put in yoga in downward dog, which is what I was looking for.
  • Reviewed by Lkacker from Alabama on Friday, January 19, 2018
    Very soft and comfortable, great fit
  • Reviewed by kayak_nw from Boise on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    These shoes are very light weight, and easy on the eyes too. I was bummed I had to return them. The seem to run on the smaller size. I wear a 9.5 comfortably and with a bgit of room to spare. The 9.5 i bought was very tight. I would have replaced them with a size bigger but didnt have next size available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debbiker54 from concord, ca on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    These are really good shoes. They have the stabilizer, which is good for folks with planter fasciitis. They were around $50 with the deal flyer. Recommended. New Balance has nice quality, but normally pretty expensive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seashell from Colorado on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    This is a good, average running shoe and worked great on a short training run, but I would not use it for longer distances. All in all happy with the purchase as I purchased it as a shorter distance shoe, and I have others for long distances.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seashell from Colorado on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    The width across the ball of the foot is nice and roomy but not sloppy and the sole is very grippy. My only issue is that the tip of the shoe does not leave much room for toes to spread out, and led to blisters. Hoping that they break in with more use and loosen up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TopRuth from NH on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Always buy NB, it's the only sneaker that fits me properly.
    and one of the rare ones that offer size 10.5
    Bought these to use at the gym,
    Really liked the fact that they are mostly black, appropriate for this aging athlete!
    Although they are very comfortable,
    there's not a lot of cushion or arch,
    So they would not be my choice for jogging or running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcelo from Asheboro on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Very light and comfortable! Great looking shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcelo from Asheboro on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Very light, and comfortable. Great looking shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1589
;