Nocona
Nocona 4.404958 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 49
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John D. from Whitewater WI on Friday, October 13, 2017
    These boots are very well made. They do run large, but adding a gel insole made them fit perfect. An overall quality product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rhinestone cowboy from south carolina on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    i bought 2 pairs of these nocona boots, i realize that my wife needed to enjoy the comfort & style of these boots!! took the 3 orders to get the right size...........she likes these as much as i do!! nocona is great boots!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rhinestone cowboy from south carolina on Thursday, September 21, 2017
    yes, indeed!! this my backup for the first my pair of nocona boots. as i have said, comfortable out of the box!! great style and good looks!! this is lonely price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rhinestone cowboy from south carolina on Monday, September 18, 2017
    nocona has a way with boots & belts, in closet are 5 nocona belts & 2 nocona cowboy boots. great style & price on both!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pasobabe from Arkansas on Wednesday, September 6, 2017
    Good looking boot! The sizing was perfect, hubby loves them!
  • Reviewed by rhinestone cowboy from south carolina on Friday, September 1, 2017
    yes sir !! nocona boots that r ready for any rodeo!! comfortable right out of the box.............great price @ sierra trading post for all the cowboys!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tuckerman from Cool, Ca on Thursday, August 17, 2017
    Comfortable boots, fit as expected, high quality. I own several pairs of Nocona boots, they seem to fit me well so I can order an 11D and pretty much know I will get a nice boot that's very comfortable. I like the consistency.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from NC Triad on Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    The construction of these boots is similar to a pair of Nocona Crazy Horse boots that I’ve worn for several years and am very fond of, differing mainly in the contrasting distressed leathers used and the finish of these boots. The fit is almost identical to my Crazy Horse boots. My feet measure about 10 ¾” by “C” width, and the size 10 ½ D I received provided ample length with a little extra space in width. They were fairly comfortable right out of the box, and they looked good – except for the finish. The first thing I noticed was the edges of the soles and heels were very rough as though they were hurriedly sanded with a very coarse grit sand paper and painted with sole/heel dressing. I could live with that but further inspection revealed a gouge of approximately ¼” x 3/8” on the tip of the left toe that was partially hidden with extra coat of dye. I wanted to keep these boots, but I reasoned that they were irregulars, possibly intentional irregulars, that were advertised as closeouts. Since there were no more size 10 ½ s available for exchange I just returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Lower left on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    Absolute top quality. Sizing very strange & inconsistent, however: in a red Nocona I fit into a size 11 & in this boot a size 9 1/2; normally I wear a 10 1/2.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Lower left on Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    But: very inconsistent in sizing. I have the Noconas with the red shaft in size 11 that fit well. These I have sent back Twice and am now waiting for a size 9 1/2. I normally wear size 10 1/2. Will be worth the hassle though!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 49
;