• DKNY Reviews

DKNY
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by macbosch from tennessee on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    these seem to be small, my son is at the point where some lg/xl kids fit him and sometimes we have to order smaller mens sizes. these weren't even close, barely got them over his buttox.......
  • Reviewed by Risaeit from Stamford on Monday, June 19, 2017
    Is usually good quality but these shorts are thin and above the knee on my 11 year old and I was hoping more for a long short a bit below the knee. Just an ok short and they are a bit wrinkly too but have the inside waist adjuster/ belt so ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kk from california on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    Nice looking coat and fabric, but the fit is tailored and too tight for me. I am 5'8" and 170 lbs; usually wear a 40 or 40S. I could put the coat on but it was too tight in the shoulders and restricted movement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Brooklyn on Friday, March 13, 2015
    Great looking coat. Excellent fit and quality. The coat is not designed to be an overcoat but rather to replace your suit jacket. Fit is regular not slim fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoprchic from Annapolis, MD on Sunday, November 7, 2010
    I thought this would be a wardrobe staple. It looked like a nice quality stylish midweight jacket with the flared arms. Unfortunately, that's not the only part that flared. The bodice is cut very wide and made my size 6-8 body look several sizes larger! Otherwise, it's well constructed.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Bulky, Unattractive, Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JanetM from Staten Island, NY on Sunday, April 18, 2010
    I read the previous reviews and decided to order the coat anyway. I have to agree it is a very strange fit. The bottom of the coat balloons out and the top fit very tight. I guess the best description would be pear shaped?? Too bad because the quality was really good.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy's mom from bellvue, colorado on Sunday, February 14, 2010
    i plan to use this coat for rain and travel. i think it is perfect. plenty of room for clothes underneath. the shape is not super flattering, but the coat is lined and super warm! liking my purchase!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Going out from Tampa, FL on Sunday, February 7, 2010
    Really narrow in the shoulders and upper back. More A-line than picture indicated. Pretty sleeve design, nice material.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pepere from Wheeling, IL on Wednesday, January 27, 2010
    Coat is very good
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Austin, Texas on Thursday, December 31, 2009
    I wear it almost daily(this Texas winter seems unusually cold). Love the way it fits and lining is the perfect warmth.
    Shortened sleeves a little, otherwise perfect.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Stylishwear anywhere
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Really a swing coat, Runs slightly large, Sleeves run a little long, Versatile, Very well made, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
;