Fishpond
Fishpond 4.645669 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patrick from USA on Friday, September 22, 2017
    Solid, well-designed with well thought-out locations for zipped pockets. Zippers and hardware are all sturdy. The backpack has been working great for short trips or as a carry-on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the lost cartographer from Arkansas on Sunday, September 17, 2017
    The Fishpond + Chaco flip has a super sticky Vibram sole for unmatched traction with a sandal on wet smooth rocks. Every pair of Chacos I own is a size 9 and this one is a tad small. It may be due to the special sole but was more annoying than anything having to return and replace them with a larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bud D. from Chicago on Wednesday, September 6, 2017
    Great bag. I am able to fit 3 days of clothes and a laptop in this bag. Excellent cary on for a weekend flight.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Junkie from Western Michigan on Thursday, August 31, 2017
    Fantastic Vest! Fishpond nailed it with this "Filson" type alternative and frankly improved upon it the design!

    Still can't believe that I got the vest for 1/2 of what it's going for in any Fly Fishing Catalog.

    Thanks Sierra Trading! You've done it again!

    FISH ON!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maxi from Williamston, sc on Monday, August 28, 2017
    I had a traumatic brain injury in Nov. of 2016. I am enrolled in a Brain Injury Program, and needed something to help carry all my therapy paraphernalia. It works like a charm, and I have received many compliments about what a great backpack it is. I used to fly fish prior to my head injury, and have a Fishpond fly pack that I also love. Great quality and durability!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dirtyfnhippy from Northern Utah on Saturday, August 26, 2017
    Just the ticket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Howard from CALIFORNIA on Friday, August 25, 2017
    Finally had to replace my two vibram soled flip sandals after 10 years of use. Found these as the replacement. Good for another decade. Enjoy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom A Hawk from Florida on Thursday, August 17, 2017
    Tight fit - if you have wide/meaty feet, pass on these. However, if you have narrow feet with collapsed arches...these are the flops for you. Incredible support & the fit is tight enough to run with these puppies (not long distance, a sprint or two). Very satisfied with the quality so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom A Hawk from Florida on Thursday, August 17, 2017
    Tight fit - if you have wide/meaty feet, pass on these. However, if you have narrow feet with collapsed arches...these are the flops for you. Incredible support & the fit is tight enough to run with these puppies (not long distance, a sprint or two). Very satisfied with the quality so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom A Hawk from Florida on Thursday, August 17, 2017
    Tight fit - if you have wide/meaty feet, pass on these. However, if you have narrow feet with collapsed arches...these are the flops for you. Incredible support & the fit is tight enough to run with these puppies (not long distance, a sprint or two). Very satisfied with the quality so far.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
;