Marc New York by Andrew Marc
Marc New York by Andrew Marc 4.335849 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 80
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roy in Texas from San Antonio on Friday, December 29, 2017
    I would have liked to be able to rate this product, however, due to a shipping snafu I never received the shoes. They were shipped to an old address an the resident there apparently returned the shoes and I was refunded the purchase price. I wasn't given the opportunity to have the shoes reshipped to my correct address.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Custer G from Massachusetts on Friday, December 29, 2017
    For my sons more formal school events. Especially since his feet are always growing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from San Francisco on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    I opened the box and immediately something looked off. After inspecting the shoes I discovered they were, in total, synthetic. I'm not a fan of man made products for shoes; they fail quickly, lose their appearance faster, and retain a lot of heat and moisture.
    The shoes look very nice, but I just didn't feel there was value when considering the materials they were made from.
  • Reviewed by Jsend from Michigan on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Bought these for my son who now has to dress up for college. He said they are comfortable and fit as expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dejoc from New Zealand on Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Top product, well made, styley
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BAK from Bainbridge Island, WA on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    I ordered this coat for my daughter as it was not only a fabulous looking coat but at an unbelievable price. I used to have a coat like this when I was her age and it brought back memories. It fits her well and she loves it. Quite warm for her chilly days in BC, Canada!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smartbuyer from Florida on Friday, March 31, 2017
    I love this jacket. It is of top quality lamb leather and is very light with good padding inside. It is very stylish and the price is unbelievable. I still cannot believe how STP is selling this at 1/3rd of it retail price. A great product. I got a Large as Medium would be a good fit without a sweater inside. But with sweater, it would be tight. Large is perfect.
  • Reviewed by Slosoosie from California on Thursday, March 16, 2017
    This coat looks nice, feels nice. Really wanted to like it, but when I put it on. OMG its like it was not cut correctly. The back had lots of extra fabric under the arm. Weird. Otherwise its a beautiful coat and would have kept it. DARN
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shellbelle from Fiksburg on Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    This coat is simply amazing. I needed a warm coat that fit over my long sweaters and this fills that bill. I'm impressed with the quality, warmth and the beauty. I'm petite and shocked that the sleeves do not feel too long on me. I wish I could tighten up the middle better as I got the large and might have been better with the medium but I'm having trouble with the pulls. Not a deal breaker though. This coat is amazing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Docsarvis from Chicago on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    Seems like a nice coat. Very well finished. The pictures make it look like it might be used as a top coat but it cannot be. It does seem like it would be a warm coat. It fit every where but the arms. The arms were very tight. I have never experienced a garment to be tight around the upper arm before. Strange. Unfortunately, I had to return it.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 80
;