O’Neill
O’Neill 4.059602 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 46
  • Reviewed by CharChi from Illinois on Friday, January 19, 2018
    I loved the design and the color of the park, but it was tight across the chest and the arms. Their size chart seems off... I'm usually a small (size 4-6) but this coat felt like an XS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from NJ on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Build quality and overall layout of coat is good but zipper pull on opposite side is complete bonkers. Not sure why pull is on the left instead of right
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from NC on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Love this coat, but it did not fit me! Sleeves were tight and it was tight in the body so I had trouble zipping it.
  • Reviewed by Ski Bum City from Missouri on Sunday, January 14, 2018
    I purchased these googles for a recent ski trip. The UV protection was good, i did not notice any eye strain after wearing. The goggles fit well with my helmet and i changed the lenses during the trip. The lenses change was easier than most googles and the high visibility and low visibility lenses were both high quality. The instruction manual for changing out the lenses is super small type so you might need a magnifying glass or someone under 20 to help you read it. All in all i am very pleased with my purchase and will be using these goggles for many years to come.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from North Dakota on Friday, January 12, 2018
    Super warm. Good quality, nice and heavy for the cold ND winters. Love that the sleeves are long enough. Plenty of handy pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Montana on Friday, January 12, 2018
    XL was a normal Medium, returned it immediately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jinks from NC on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    Great prodect! I love the design and the quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jinks from NC on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    Great prodect! I love the design and the quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renae from Portland OR on Thursday, January 4, 2018
    I wish this came in XXL and then it would be perfect. I'm 5'10 and the sleeves just hit my wrists so that is great, this fully covers my butt and hits at my mid thigh which is what I wanted. It is tight through the chest but still zips up (i'm 36 F) but when worn unzipped is still great. The zippers all seem to be sturdy. This is a slim cut coat and I would size up. The hood is SUPER structured that if I put it up it almost fully covers my face, it's not going to fly off your head if you are skiing down a mountain, but if you are just wearing out and about its pretty restrictive and I lose all peripheral vision. Color and trim are great. several pockets. The hole to thread your headphone jack through is small and doesn't fit the chord I use but I could buy a differing headset and it would work. Overall very happy, lightweight but the wind does not cut through it at all.
  • Reviewed by MiniAF from Truckee, CA on Thursday, January 4, 2018
    Love this jacket, I got the dark red one and it’s beautiful in person like the photo. Flattering fit around the bust and waist...but hits me right at my knees, not mid thigh like the photo. Granted, I’m 5’1” 105lbs, but I didn’t imagine the XS would fit so long. It’s basically a cute parka I’ll totally wear around town, but won’t snowboard in it. I do however love the quilted detailing and it is surprisingly warm for not being bulky at all.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 46
;