Pikolinos
Pikolinos 4.271676 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 122
  • Reviewed by Michaelm76 from California on Thursday, October 26, 2017
    These are amazingly crafted, absolutely beautiful shoes! The fit my feet well, grip my foot well despite not having laces, and are comfortable even after a long day of wearing them. Durably constructed as well, I'll be wearing these for years to come!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elmer Fudd from Wisconsin on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    I own 2 Pikolino shoes. Perfect fit and comfort.
    These shoes are HUGE and not a typical Pikolino. Maybe has the name, but not nearly the fit nor quality. I don't believe these are Pikolinos, unless they threw out their normal template and had a cheap factory build these.
    Returned 'em fast!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chairster from Northeast on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    so comfortable and look good, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Todd from California on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    The Pikolinos Glasgow Wingtip Derby Shoes looks and fit great. Very stylish and lightweight. UPS usually drops the packages at my door from STP. This time it was on top of our group of 6 mailboxes with a karate chop top center of box??
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by t dub from Everywhere outside on Sunday, July 30, 2017
    The description says made in Spain. However, once you open the shoe and look inside, you see that they are actually made in China. Too early to tell if they will hold up well or not.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Nana from New England on Monday, July 10, 2017
    I got these for my 22-year-old grandson for his birthday (he picked them out). He says they are the best shoes he's ever had, and he's very clothes conscious and quality conscious. So I think that's a pretty good recommendation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riverrun from Oakland on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Supple leather, laces easily, tried them out for a walk and by the end of the block they felt broken in.
    Toes have plenty of room. Even have removable insoles designed for (they say it right out) replacing them with your favorites, Dr Scholls, Superfeet, whatever. Don't know why they call them "Chile" since they're made in Spain, but so what ... am sort of hard to fit, having what I call "Duck Feet" -- narrow heel, wide toe area --- but these are fine and I would buy others of this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wicky61 from Colorado on Thursday, June 22, 2017
    These shoes are amazingly comfortable, yet dressy enough for "business casual" dress. Length runs true to size, width tends to run on the narrow side, which suits me fine since I have fairly narrow feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Atlanta on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Ordered these after receiving a prior order of Pikolinos shoes in a different style. Was so pleased with the prior order, I decided to give these a try. Very nice and well made, comfortable and a great value at the STP price. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Atlanta on Monday, June 12, 2017
    This was my first pair of shoes from this brand and so far (only worn a few times) I've been very pleased, especially after doing some research on the brand and comparing the price I paid at STP versus the same shoe offered by other on-line vendors. Substantial discount at STP making these shoes a great value. The leather appears to be of very high quality, and the shoes are well made. They were very comfortable right out of the box. I was so pleased with these, I ordered another pair in black, and also a different third pair of Pikolinos shoes which were on sale at STP. Definitely would recommend. I wear an 8-8/12 shoe depending on the shoe and the Euro size 41 worked very well for me.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 122
;