Shimano
Shimano 4.318367 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Damon from Texas on Thursday, August 24, 2017
    Ordered size 44 but way too small - they're more like a size 9. I normally wear a 9.5 or 10 - size 44 in Shimano is much smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EE from Ohio on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    Used a deal flyer coupon and scored these for about $75! It's about 80 in Ohio so I won't be wearing them for a while. I am a size 10 in NB and adidas. Nike a 9 1/2 or 10. My foot is a bit wide and I feel most cycling shoes are narrow. I ordered a 45 and they fit great with a thick sock. I prefer a little room in the toe. They have nice insulation. Only down side is that they are heavy. I read a review that water got in around the cleat. If you have that problem then put a little clear silicone bathroom caulk around the bolt holes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMac from Illinois on Thursday, August 10, 2017
    Fits great. After ywo outings with heavier showers, It has kept me completely dry.
  • Reviewed by jojo from Minnesota on Monday, August 7, 2017
    Super comfy, stiff and excellent shoes overall. My new favorites after using Mavic, Sidi and Giro in rotation. Wonky straps only negative, but very minor overall. Straps still better than Boas that get jammed and lock up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jojo from Minnesota on Monday, July 31, 2017
    Great shoes. Comfortable, decent venting, stiff and reasonably light. A tad hard to get the cleat mounted in angle I like, and straps are a bit wonky, but overall great shoes. Nice and discrete looking as well. Now my favorite spd shoes over Lake and Sidis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachael from Boulder on Sunday, July 30, 2017
    I haven't tried the heat-moldable feature, but I put in the high arch support option, and these are so comfortable. My toes appreciate the extra width. Super light, and high quality shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darmaggi from Venice, CA on Saturday, July 29, 2017
    Love the look and smart layout of the black parts where they are most likely to get scuffed. The fit is very good and I haven't even heat molded them yet. I like the unique set up on the upside down ratchet strap, it's low profile and secondary position. Firm arch support with two optional inserts. Can't wait to use them, but I'm laid up with a fractured hip so can't critique stiffness of sole. Since it's a closeout you can't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachael from Boulder on Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    These have the best footbeds and the wider width gives my toes room for happy feet all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Upstate NY on Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    Other good reviews helped me select these shoes. I bought a pair and my son bought a pair. Wide size for me was preferred but not available in my size, so took a chance on non-wide and they fit fine. Love the high arch insert support. Have not yet done the custom fit and don't know if I never will, as I have ridden about 159 miles with them and they feel great as is. I ride with either very thin socks or no socks and they are very comfortable and snug and supportive either way. I would say size runs true. My son got the wide and is also very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy from Indiana on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    Very comfortable and nice quality. The inside is really soft.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28
;