Bastien
Bastien 3.859916 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 112
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AgilityDane from California on Saturday, April 1, 2017
    These are cute; fit a little funny with seams feeling very prominent but think they would have broken in all right. Comfortable to walk in BUT I walk in a lot of water/rain/fog soaked grass and require waterproof boots. After a short walk across wet grass, they were starting to leak at the seams and by the time I got across the grass, the feet were squishing inside the boots. There was no waterproofing quality at all to these boots. They were also the first time I ever received shoes of any sort from STP that were in plastic bags and not the manufacturer's box. They were sent back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wineberries from Rhode Island on Saturday, March 4, 2017
    I usually take a size 7 1/2, but I took a chance and got size 7 and they fit fine. Very nice looking boots. The only drawback is that the black dye seems to rub off on your hands a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest mom from Washington on Thursday, January 26, 2017
    Very comfortable and stylish boots. Soft water proof suede. The heels make them dressy. I just wish they came up higher, so they will go better with sweater dresses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Illinois on Monday, January 16, 2017
    I ordered a size bigger and they fit perfectly. They are very comfortable and keep my cold feet warm. I have gotten compliments on their appearance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trayseegirl from Minnesota on Friday, January 13, 2017
    You sent the wrong boots and wrong size and I was not able to get these since they were all gone, found that quite disappointing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melly from roanoke va on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    I was very disappointed in quality, width, look, etc. Immediately mailed them back. May have worked for others, but they were very loose and not quality boots as I expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady I from vermont on Monday, January 9, 2017
    I wear a 8.5 ordered the 9, fit perfectly with a winter sock. I have already worn them a bunch in Vermont weather, they are nice midweight boots. There are probably warmer snow treking boots out there, but these are comfortable to walk in, they are flexible and the sole is pretty grippy on ice. I can't stand winter boots that are like big clumsy boxes on your feet, so this is a perfect mix of function vs. warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenerator from Ohio on Saturday, January 7, 2017
    Ordered these in grey 2 months ago. Like slippers. Really. Went back to get the navy. Love these boots!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountains of Washington from Washington on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    My wife has hardly stopped wearing these boots since I bought them for her for Christmas. She reported a minor break-in period for the first day, then total comfort after that . . . warm and dry in the cold and wet, while being very stylish and well constructed. Top notch product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from Ohio on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    I got these boots just in time for the snow and ice! I was concerned the suede wouldn't be waterproof but so far so good. They are very comfortable and warm. I'm usually a 71/2 but I ordered a 1/2 size larger and they fit perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 112
;