686
686 4.248648 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
  • Reviewed by AvidHiker from Santa Monica, CA on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    I got the wine color, which was a beautiful dark fuchsia. But sadly the fit was way off. The waist was huge but the crotch seemed to be sewn incorrectly and felt um, camel-toe like. I'm not sure if all of them are like this or just the pair I received but something was very off. The pants are very flared, which isn't quite my style but I would have kept them if they fit correctly through the crotch and waist. Length would have been okay with the snowboard boots on. Sadly had to return them. Bought a medium; I'm 5'2", waist 27.5", hips 39".
  • Reviewed by Pavel from Issaquah, WA on Friday, November 17, 2017
    Got these for my wife, and she loves the style. We read a ton of reviews, and most say that these are a bit large. Not the case for us. Ordered XS, and mife, who wears Size 2 in most pants, would not have enough movement on the mountain. Going with Size S now.
  • Reviewed by Kim from Idaho on Monday, November 13, 2017
    I ordered this jacket because I liked the color and the fact that it is insulated and water resistant, which is perfect for the crazy Idaho winters, and I'm honestly so in love with it! I ordered the bright red and the color is better in person in my opinion! I love that it has lots of pockets and it even has a special pocket for your Ipod/phone. I'm 5'2", about 115 lbs and I ordered a small. The fit is perfect for me but if you want more room for layering or just prefer a looser fit then I might say to go up a size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LuvPOW from Misawa, japan on Monday, March 13, 2017
    Nice and comfy and will keep you warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skidevil from Castle Rock, Colorado on Thursday, February 9, 2017
    I am absolutely in love with these 686 pants! They fit really well & are nice and warm!
    Perfect for the ski season!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TNMOmma from TN CDN on Monday, February 6, 2017
    Simple, functional, and daughter liked the color. (I think it is very plain looking.) We haven't tried it out yet, but I believe it will do a nicely job on the slopes. Fit was accurate
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocky Mountain Rachel from Colorado on Monday, February 6, 2017
    Great jacket. Perfect for snow and cold. The color is a gorgeous forest green. The fit is perfect. Not too baggy, not too tight.
  • Reviewed by Ali from Vermont on Sunday, February 5, 2017
    I'm 5'2, 110 lbs, am an avid snowboarder, and ride every weekend all winter. I ordered a medium and a small, but I have long arms and I could move much more freely in the medium. I LOVE this jacket. It hits upper thigh and covers my butt so I'm sitting on it on the lift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Practical Dad from Collegeville PA on Sunday, February 5, 2017
    This is a really nice jacket. It is comfortable and will definitely keep you warm. I returned this jacket only because I found another jacket in a different color I liked better. If this was a different color I would have kept it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hanna Lee from California on Monday, January 30, 2017
    This jacket kept me very warm in 20 degree F weather with only one layer of clothing underneath. The only complaint I have is in regards to the sleeves with the thumb holes. The thumb holes were very tight and cut off some of my circulation. I wore a size medium, and I'm 5'5 and 135 pounds. This jacket was true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
;