Atlantic 4.700000 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by rackops from California on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    I'll echo the other person who posted about the fact that this is a BIG suitcase. When the box arrived, I thought "boy, I hope there's a lot of packing material in the box...if not, that's a BIG suitcase!" And...there was very little packing material. It's just a really big suitcase (not the biggest I've seen, but really the biggest most people would check in at the airport.) I was hoping for one a bit smaller to replace my Samsonite spinner garment bag that had two wheels broken off after one of my trips. I've been edging toward sending this back, as I tend to pack things tight enough to where this would be way overweight when I check it in. However, for the price here on STP, it would cost more for me to buy two replacement wheels for my Samsonite! What I'm edging toward is keeping it but filling up some of the excess space with an empty box in order to keep everything nicely packed yet not go overweight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrTwistoff from Colorado on Sunday, October 4, 2015
    This thing is really big. A seasoned traveler could travel for months with one of these things. Probably bigger than I need, so may end up passing it along but it is a roller, and light for it's size. Rolls well, has some flexibility in pocketing/packing though is one big cavity. Two people could easily travel a couple weeks with one of these - as long as it wasn't formal events to be attended. Still with the size of it, packing a suit is possible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karcan from Sarasota, FL on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    I haven't used it yet but it looks great and is just what I wanted. It's lightweight for it's size which means I'll be able to pack more without the suitcase itself using half the allowance. In fact I liked it so much, I ordered another.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from USA on Friday, August 7, 2015
    It rolls smoothly, and is well made. Opening on one side, it avoids the clam shell problem of many suitcases that open into halves.
  • Reviewed by TEQUILASHEILA from OKLAHOMA on Thursday, July 9, 2015
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pet Lover Too from Colorado on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    Just what I was looking for. I needed something more lightweight and I did a comparison on line of similar luggage and the weight of each. This piece was by far the lightest while still offering enough room to pack a lot and be considered as a carryon. I travel a lot and having all 4 wheels is also important to me. With the specials on STP I waited and got an exceptional deal with the price making this piece even more desirable. I have no complaints and have been using this luggage already!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandy from stamford ct on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    Light and easy to maneuver. Liked it well enough to buy another. Great price too.
  • Reviewed by Gary from Scaggsville, MD on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I've used this bag on several trips now and it's been great. Plenty of room for suits and dresses as well as other items including shoes. Hanging clothes travel well with creases that mostly disappear after hanging in a closet overnight. The bag is wide so rolling it down a narrow aisle isn't easy but it fits into overhead bins without difficulty. This bag is well designed for a traveler who needs to carry business attire.
  • Reviewed by Skye's mom from Lewes, DE on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    I will be using this bag on a scheduled trip to Ireland. It's very nicely made and has useful space.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from seattle on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Nice bag, but I returned it because it won't suit my needs. I think it is too big as a tote bag. Easy to see into when using it.
  • Sort by: