Bertucci
Bertucci 4.105670 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 39
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim H from New Jersey on Friday, September 8, 2017
    Nice oversized case without the bulk. Large easy to read face
  • Reviewed by Sandy from Australia on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    I bought this watch in orange and liked it so much that when I saw it was available in yellow I bought another one. Both are very nice, with clear numbers, a sturdy case and band, and comfortable. The yellow is a gold colour and is a little easier to read than the orange because the dial is paler, so there is more contrast with the black numbers, but both are cheerful and practical. I like smaller watches.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hell Cat from 45.8 N 108.5 W on Tuesday, August 1, 2017
    Ok, here's the deal with this watch:
    1. light weight
    2. not over sized like most of the watches out there right now (can't understand it)
    3. loud colors on the watch band, I ordered a QUALITY band from Bertucci delivered for $29 quid (they are really cool BTW)
    4. super luminous? well, kind of a stretch... more like super luminous for about an hour (then legible for about 6)

    Overall, I love it! I spent $599.00 on one I returned for this $89.99 "Bearrrrdooochi. Not bad for Swiss made watch and Made in USA replacement bands. Awesome find on STP, and oh yeah, gotta give them some butter. After all Sierra Trading Post, y'all made it possible by having KILLER stuff!


  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paz from charlotte on Thursday, July 13, 2017
    I was very excited to get this Bertucci watch, I already own 1 and find it a quality brand.
    When I received this watch, I was very surprised at how small it is, it looks like a child's watch. I ended up returning it and purchasing a different watch. If your wrist is very small and you prefer small watches, this is for you, otherwise, pay attention to the product's dimensions before you purchase it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by watches from Ontario on Saturday, April 29, 2017
    I already own an AT-2 watch so i have a reasonable baseline. The AT-4 would benefit from traditional Nato E-Type strap. The HIGH VIZ does not compare to INDIGLO. Shipping costs are exorbitant. $35 US plus $35.42 CAD pushes a good buy into a bad buy. Also this is the second review requested of my purchases after I complained and requested no further contacts. Cooling off period required after watch purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bingo from Nebraska on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    This watch seems like a quality item. I am happy with it.
    It's no Rolex but it is great for the price. I would purchase it again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Todd from Brooklyn on Friday, April 14, 2017
    Lume not centered; can't tell where 12 is by lume
  • Reviewed by Alex from Washington on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
    Cannot speak to long term use because I have had it for a day, but well worth what I paid for it, sturdy and if I could justify buying a second one I would just because Its such a good deal
  • Reviewed by theguy from US on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
    Very easy to read dial. Feels good. Like the wider 26mm band. First order, wrong color was sent. Ordered again, right color. will send the other one back.
  • Reviewed by t607 from NC on Saturday, March 25, 2017
    I bought a Bertucci watch. It worked fine for about 6 months. The watch at that point did not keep time. It was sent back under warranty and replaced with a new watch. The new watch ran for two weeks, the second hand fell off. I didn't bother sending it back. The return from the company was over three months. I would not recommend this watch.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 39
;