Dotti
Dotti 4.206896 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TriCoach from San Diego on Monday, July 10, 2017
    I bought this to wear as a dress, rather than a cover-up, if that was possible. Yes, possible, but barely. Fabric is very soft, but somewhat thin, not too bad though. The sides come down quite low. I ordered this in size M, because that's all that was available, though I should be a size S. I sew, so was able to take in the sides, making it like a size S. Very cute, and light weight for summer. Note there is a metal band across the neckline. I am not particularly fond of that, but it does dress it up a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwink Goes Shopping from Utah on Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    I wear this swimsuit cover-up regularly to the pool and get lots of compliments. The dress is comfortable, easy to slip on and off, quick to dry, and figure flattering. After being hand washed in cold water and hung up to dry, it looks every bit as good as before, with no shrinking or misshaping. The long sleeves and length offer more coverage than other cover-ups, so I can wear it straight from the pool to lunch or shopping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cgk from nd on Thursday, June 1, 2017
    The front neck has a metal piece that is overly heavy for this fabric. It bothered me because of the weight of the metal so I sent it back other wise the style is cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cgk from nd on Thursday, June 1, 2017
    The front neck has a metal piece that is overly heavy for this fabric. It bothered me because of the weight of the metal so I sent it back other wise the style is cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Trinkets from Iowa on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    I bought this to use as a cover-up but it's so pretty and silky that I may wear it as a dress, too. I'm hoping the metal ring at the collar doesn't get too hot in the sun......
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eyelean54 from MA on Friday, May 26, 2017
    I got this to wear over my suit at the beach or while on our small boat. I wanted a stylish coverup for my overly curvy over 50 figure. I haven't worn it yet- NE weather not cooperating. But have tried on over my bathing suit at home and looks like it will fit my purpose. I plan on hand washing and letting hang/air dry. Very lacy and nice hand to it- lace may soften a bit with wear. I usually wear an XL but got the 2x- I think it was the only size available at time of ordering. If it turns out to be too large after wearing it a couple of times, I will sew a slightly curved seam on each side- and no one will hopefully notice. A nice change from the usual frumpy cover ups out there IMHO.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cas from LV on Friday, May 26, 2017
    Perfect for swimsuit cover up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle WA from Seattle on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    Seems like it will be a great basic cover up at the beach. Fit is slimmer than expected, so I find it more flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alder from Washington on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    This is a cute, light weight cover-up. Lovely colors, too (I got the pink combo). True to size for me (I got a medium, I am 5'3" tall and weigh 135 lbs).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by river city from CA on Saturday, November 5, 2016
    This is exactly as stated....lightweight and flowing....I even wore it into the pool over my swim suit and it is so fast drying....no [problem
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
;