Rocky
Rocky 4.265567 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 55
  • Reviewed by Rodney from MO on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    I've had a pair for 12 yrs. They are still like new never let me down I would give them 5 stars best boot ever
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shirley from Ohio on Saturday, December 23, 2017
    Very nice jacket...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Baltimore on Friday, December 15, 2017
    This is just an initial review as I’ve only worn them twice, in clear cold weather. Quality of the boots seems great. The leather is nice but quite stiff, almost no flex around your foot. The lacing hooks and eyelets are all solid and attached cleanly, and the hooks have a great feature where they squeeze the lace a bit as you pull them in, so the laces can’t fall out on their own. Handy for a boot with a tall shaft like these. The sole is stiff, in that it doesn’t flex like a running shoe does, hardly at all. Maybe it will more as it breaks in. But it is also very well cushioned, and they are comfortable. Sizing wise, I think they’re a tad big. I haven’t worn really thick socks in them (bought these for snow boot use, not hunting) and my feet had plenty of room.
  • Reviewed by Ryanshootsducks from North carolina on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    I'm in the field a lot, both as a forester and as an avid hunter. I go through boots quicker than most go through socks. I am convinced that for the price there is no better boot on the market. These boots have it all. Quality leather with little to no break-in, durable lug sole, quality grommets and laces. Work well as both a hunting boot and work boot. Are almost as comfortable as a pair of sneakers. Already ordered a second pair for when my first pair wear out. Expecting (based on the three months I've worn them) that to be longer than most other boots I've owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travis from Michigan on Monday, November 13, 2017
    What an awesome deal on super nice boots!! I can't believe I got this price on these boots. Thank you so much
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jrgarcia from New bedford on Monday, November 6, 2017
    Good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buckwheat 80 from NE Florida on Monday, October 23, 2017
    They fit good, comfortable, and lightweight. Like wearing tennis shoes. I've worn 4-5 times hunting. I don't know how long they'll last so I only gave 4 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jesse from New Mexico on Friday, October 13, 2017
    Great boot ...the fit.. the Comfort..the style.......everything about this boot is top notch and first class.... I absolutely love it ...would recommend it to anybody
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Colorado on Saturday, September 30, 2017
    This is probably the best deal I ever got on boots. Great value. Good quality heavier leather. Comfortable; no problems after taking two 5-mile walks in them over medium difficulty rocky mountain terrain. The leather is softer than most boots this heavy and not a lot of dense foam padding, so they do not provide as much ankle support as you would think for such a heavy boot. This does make them more comfortable. Support should only be an issue on the very toughest rocky terrain, such as climbing or traversing a very steep rocky hill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim s from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    Great boot ,tough and comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 55
;