Romika
Romika 4.295557 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 397
  • Reviewed by Christine from Truckee, ca on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    I love these shoes. I wear a 8.5 and ordered a 39. the first time I slipped them on I thought they were too small. I guess I am used to loose fitting shoes. Well I gave them one more try and the length actually was great but they felt a little narrow. But now, that I have worn them for a month, the leather has stretched out ever so slightly and they fit like a glove. I just love them and dont want to take them off. I even did a long day at an amusement park in them and my feet felt great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher Lady from UpstateNY on Sunday, January 7, 2018
    Very, very comfortable from the moment I put them on. The fit is perfect for my size 9, average width foot, the heel height doesn't feel high at all and I don't usually anything with any heel. Nice enough to wear to my job as a teacher. I wore them all day in comfort from the first time I had them on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rj from Texas on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    Great psir of shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KiminMT from Montana on Sunday, December 31, 2017
    Very comfortable boot. Fit is true to European size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Town & Country from Pennsylvania on Friday, December 29, 2017
    Originally bought as slippers, but these can be worn out as well. A little narrow cut... fits but not with thick socks. I imagine the suede will stretch over time. I am a US size 10, purchased Romika size 41
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfortably fashionable from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    Romika shoes are usually more comfortable. Needs more padding in footbed for ball of foot and toes. Leather was rough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comet trails from Annaoplis on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    This is my third Romika pair of shoes, and I am a big fan. These offer solid leather workmanship and versatile style with jeans or dress pants. Black color has slight sheen but not overly glossy. Size 39 works for my 7-1/2 to 8 feet. The leather is initially stiff but softens and molds to the foot with wear while staying durable. Fantastic sole and footbed support. Comfortable to wear all day at work or walking around the city.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat the dog walker from Ohio on Monday, December 25, 2017
    I have several pair of Romika shoes, they are outstanding. I have to use an orthotic in my shoe and it fits and the shoes are always comfortable. I highly recommend these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El from New Jersey on Friday, December 22, 2017
    Nice leather, great fit, the perfect heel height for me (I like low heels). Only the burgundy color was available in my size, and it does go with a lot of my clothes, but I wish I could have gotten brown or black because I would like to wear these a lot. Walking in them has been comfortable and I foresee being able to wear these on trips to the city where walking on hard pavement is usually murder on my feet. I needed these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kdugo from Chicago on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    The fit is amazing, like walking on clouds. Putting them on the first few times proved a bit difficult, but over time it has become easier. My favorite shoe!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 397
;